NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Phoenix Tears High THC 500mg

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$25.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I found it! review by Dave on 2/21/2018
    Rating

    I think this is the thing! Just a tiny drop on a nut, and i'm light and peaceful and functional for 6 hours. I don't have any anxiety or pain problem, but still, i enjoy it a lot. settles you in the present moment.

  2. Taste burn okay and last long and works great. review by Josh on 1/14/2018
    Rating

    Taste eating or smoking isn't the best but the buzz last long and is good

  3. Nice review by M on 12/29/2017
    Rating

    Nice chill vibe from this and lasts

  4. Too runny review by Howie on 12/26/2017
    Rating

    Compared to Miss Envy product, this is nowhere near as potent - even when taken in large doses. It's also way too runny and creates quite the mess IMO. I prefer Miss Envy over this product.

  5. Great amount for price! Potent! review by Jeremy on 9/24/2017
    Rating

    The prices here on Treemo are amazing for Phoenix tears. I recommend you get some empty capsules and put it in yourself, that way you can dose exactly what you need

  6. ***** review by Spence on 9/17/2017
    Rating

    Incredible product!!!!
    Any deals for buying in bulk??

  7. Wonderful product!! review by Meggie on 9/3/2017
    Rating

    Really has a great taste

  8. Works! review by Tpain on 1/4/2017
    Rating

    ill def order more of this product. Works great. Not a fan of the taste but it's bareable and worth it

  9. Gets you some dicked review by Nathan on 5/28/2016
    Rating

    You don't need much .....

  10. Best value for $ review by abv on 5/21/2016
    Rating

    I bought these for recreational purposes as a substitute for edibles.

    My tolerance is currently low but 0.1ml got me pretty high for 4-5 hours. Great body buzz, very relaxing.

    Had an amazing sleep afterwards. Highly recommended.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating