NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

TREEMO SLIMS CANNABIS E-JOINT -Sativa

Rating
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$65.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 38 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. It's soo good we us them at work all time review by Mitchell on 1/25/2017
    Rating

    It's soo good u need try this !!!

  2. Great!! review by JDog on 1/23/2017
    Rating

    Great for a buzz during the day. Takes a few hoots to get to where you want to be, but overall very smooth and lasts for quite a while.

  3. Super convenient review by Josh on 1/11/2017
    Rating

    Picked one up last order. great to have if you don't want to pack a bowl, nothing to set up, not much odour afterwards. Just pull on it.

  4. AMAZING! review by SmokeShow on 1/5/2017
    Rating

    LOVEEEEEEE IT! Highly recommend this pen,, AMAZING flavour, very small, sleek, very discreet. Worth the money! Really like that you can just puff from it and not have to push any button!

  5. Perfect for on the go review by brandon on 1/1/2017
    Rating

    Awesome setup for on the go or a busy day for me when I get a break at work or school I pop outside for a quick couple tokes

  6. Great product review by B on 12/21/2016
    Rating

    Great for day time smoking, won't Leave u bunt-out for those long days at work(sativa). best product when discretion is needed.

  7. Great on the go! review by GhostFace on 10/16/2016
    Rating

    Fantastic little pen for on the go. Worth every penny. Not super strong but after a few pulls you are lifted.

  8. Worth the money review by Lewis on 10/15/2016
    Rating

    High mental buzz, very different than smoking. Very high quality, was my first time for me and I love it. Light smooth taste not harsh at all.

Items 31 to 38 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating