NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

TREEMO SLIMS CANNABIS E-JOINT -Sativa

Rating
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$65.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. A+++ review by Matt420 on 4/8/2017
    Rating

    Slim discrete easy to use. 5 stars!

  2. Excellant review by Iron girl on 3/26/2017
    Rating

    Love this product. Very smooth. Flavours are subtle. Helps tremdously with my anxiety. Can take it anywhere and feel satisfied with being discrete.

  3. Best used in the morning/midday. review by H on 3/21/2017
    Rating

    Lots of energy. Good vapor. i wouldn't recommend using this during the night/before bed as you'll have issues sleeping for the next few hours.

  4. Wow. Came fast and it's an awesome product review by Jeff on 3/13/2017
    Rating

    Order arrived nice and fast! Tried it out, and it's really nice. Just a couple hits and I was feeling good for a while. Super calm and focused. Love it. Easy to use...easy to use anywhere!

  5. So easy review by A on 3/13/2017
    Rating

    Really simple to use, perfect for some casual smoking and on the go. Also super discreet, which might be my favourite part! Both in the way it looks and the way it smokes, no odour and totally inconspicuous. My only problem is that you can't find out the strain of the oil before you buy, but the pen itself is phenomenal.

  6. Very nice only 2 good hits and you're in orbit review by Bosso on 3/2/2017
    Rating

    Very nice flavor and potency

  7. Fantastically Simple and Easy to Use! review by Steven on 2/14/2017
    Rating

    Such a discrete, easy to use vape pen. I have yet to find something that can compare at this price. An absolute wonderful device with consistent quality and good battery life. Absolutely recommend.

  8. Works great review by Matthew on 2/6/2017
    Rating

    The charge lasts quite a while, the product works, and its quite discreet. I have since bought refill cartridges and am very happy with my purchase.

  9. Sativa review by Sonny jesuspoilu on 2/3/2017
    Rating

    Nice

  10. Dream come true review by Catherine on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    I love this. It's like a dream come true! So easy, clean and discreet. I've always wanted this kind of freedom. My first try and I took 3 hits and was blown away for a few hours! Next day I managed a hit or 2 on my breaks at work, if kept me super motivated and productive.

Items 21 to 30 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating