NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

TREEMO SLIMS CANNABIS E-JOINT -Sativa

Rating
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$65.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Did not work review by Mckenzie on 7/11/2017
    Rating

    I was very excited to get this product really looking forward to it but sadly when I received it and charged it until the light turn green I still could not get a puff I would haul for 8 seconds the light would come on and then flash indicating that my eight second puff was over but I would get no vapor I'm afraid to buy another one and I don't think I'm going to because I don't know if it's the battery or if it's the cartridge and that's a lot of money to waste on something that you're not going to get anything out of personally I think that this product is a bit of a risk if treemo sell the distillate in separate packages I would love that but as of right now I don't think I'm going to recommend this product to anybody or buy it myself sorry

  2. This is a revelation! review by Golden Gaet on 7/9/2017
    Rating

    What an amazing product! so tasty and discreet. Ideal for people like me who like microdosing. You can take small hits and be totally functional. Perfect to deal with day to day anxiety

  3. I love it review by Hazel on 6/28/2017
    Rating

    I'm so happy with my slim. I super recommend it. I love also I can use as a typing touching pen for my tablet. Awesome!!!

  4. Great discreet on-the-go product review by Michael on 5/20/2017
    Rating

    Very discreet. Perfect for at work or whenever you need to conceal your medication. A little expensive in my opinion, but overall has been working great thus far.

  5. Great Product review by Denis on 5/13/2017
    Rating

    In my earlier review I mentioned getting only the cartridge. I finally got a reply from treemo and they solved the issue. Finally the product is great works great. 2 - 3 hits is all I need. All I need now is to see how long they really last. Worth at least trying no doubt but for me I love it.

  6. Got a cartridge instead of an E-Joint review by Denis on 5/7/2017
    Rating

    How could I review this item I paid for and was delivered a cartridge instead of an actual e-joint. After 2 weeks of contacting Treemo, no one has replied or acknowledged my request for this to be solved. This failure to contact me has put a complete stop to my trust in Treemo... Still waiting for them to fix this. Very frustrated and annoyed.

  7. boff je préfaire le shatter personnellement jai pas aimer review by Christian on 5/4/2017
    Rating

    shatter riend de mieux sa boff sa vo pas le couts

  8. Slims Define Convenience! review by Eric on 4/29/2017
    Rating

    I cant say that i love the taste, but I can say that there is NOTHING out there that matches the convenience of these slims. They charge fast, hold their charge, they are discrete, small, pocketable. The cartridges last a long time. This isnt going to be your main smoke while at home, but it is going to be your hiking buddy, your traveller, your walking friend! THis is the perfect solution for someone who doesnt want any smell in the home... etc...

  9. Uplifting review by Jessie on 4/25/2017
    Rating

    The sativa had a wonderful flavor and was also uplifting but I felt that the effect was short. I went through the sativa cartridge quickly.

  10. 9/10 review by Pazmanian on 4/23/2017
    Rating

    Always wanted a nice smoking pen with very little maintenance and was user friendly.
    Got exactly what I wanted in the Treemo Slims :)
    Very discreet with little to no odor, only someone who specifically knows about E-Joints will be able to pick up what you are actually smoking otherwise it is extremely easy to pass of as just another "E-Cig" filled with "vape juice"
    Only reason it is not a 10/10 or 5/5 Stars is the simplicity of the selection
    "Sativa, Hybrid, Indica"
    Would and have ordered again

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating