NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

TREEMO SLIMS CANNABIS E-JOINT -Sativa

Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$65.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great discreet on-the-go product review by Michael on 5/20/2017
    Rating

    Very discreet. Perfect for at work or whenever you need to conceal your medication. A little expensive in my opinion, but overall has been working great thus far.

  2. Great Product review by Denis on 5/13/2017
    Rating

    In my earlier review I mentioned getting only the cartridge. I finally got a reply from treemo and they solved the issue. Finally the product is great works great. 2 - 3 hits is all I need. All I need now is to see how long they really last. Worth at least trying no doubt but for me I love it.

  3. Got a cartridge instead of an E-Joint review by Denis on 5/7/2017
    Rating

    How could I review this item I paid for and was delivered a cartridge instead of an actual e-joint. After 2 weeks of contacting Treemo, no one has replied or acknowledged my request for this to be solved. This failure to contact me has put a complete stop to my trust in Treemo... Still waiting for them to fix this. Very frustrated and annoyed.

  4. boff je préfaire le shatter personnellement jai pas aimer review by Christian on 5/4/2017
    Rating

    shatter riend de mieux sa boff sa vo pas le couts

  5. Slims Define Convenience! review by Eric on 4/29/2017
    Rating

    I cant say that i love the taste, but I can say that there is NOTHING out there that matches the convenience of these slims. They charge fast, hold their charge, they are discrete, small, pocketable. The cartridges last a long time. This isnt going to be your main smoke while at home, but it is going to be your hiking buddy, your traveller, your walking friend! THis is the perfect solution for someone who doesnt want any smell in the home... etc...

  6. Uplifting review by Jessie on 4/25/2017
    Rating

    The sativa had a wonderful flavor and was also uplifting but I felt that the effect was short. I went through the sativa cartridge quickly.

  7. 9/10 review by Pazmanian on 4/23/2017
    Rating

    Always wanted a nice smoking pen with very little maintenance and was user friendly.
    Got exactly what I wanted in the Treemo Slims :)
    Very discreet with little to no odor, only someone who specifically knows about E-Joints will be able to pick up what you are actually smoking otherwise it is extremely easy to pass of as just another "E-Cig" filled with "vape juice"
    Only reason it is not a 10/10 or 5/5 Stars is the simplicity of the selection
    "Sativa, Hybrid, Indica"
    Would and have ordered again

  8. A+++ review by Matt420 on 4/8/2017
    Rating

    Slim discrete easy to use. 5 stars!

  9. Excellant review by Iron girl on 3/26/2017
    Rating

    Love this product. Very smooth. Flavours are subtle. Helps tremdously with my anxiety. Can take it anywhere and feel satisfied with being discrete.

  10. Best used in the morning/midday. review by H on 3/21/2017
    Rating

    Lots of energy. Good vapor. i wouldn't recommend using this during the night/before bed as you'll have issues sleeping for the next few hours.

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating