NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

TREEMO SLIMS CANNABIS E-JOINT -Sativa

Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$65.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Best used in the morning/midday. review by H on 3/21/2017
    Rating

    Lots of energy. Good vapor. i wouldn't recommend using this during the night/before bed as you'll have issues sleeping for the next few hours.

  2. Wow. Came fast and it's an awesome product review by Jeff on 3/13/2017
    Rating

    Order arrived nice and fast! Tried it out, and it's really nice. Just a couple hits and I was feeling good for a while. Super calm and focused. Love it. Easy to use...easy to use anywhere!

  3. So easy review by A on 3/13/2017
    Rating

    Really simple to use, perfect for some casual smoking and on the go. Also super discreet, which might be my favourite part! Both in the way it looks and the way it smokes, no odour and totally inconspicuous. My only problem is that you can't find out the strain of the oil before you buy, but the pen itself is phenomenal.

  4. Very nice only 2 good hits and you're in orbit review by Bosso on 3/2/2017
    Rating

    Very nice flavor and potency

  5. Fantastically Simple and Easy to Use! review by Steven on 2/14/2017
    Rating

    Such a discrete, easy to use vape pen. I have yet to find something that can compare at this price. An absolute wonderful device with consistent quality and good battery life. Absolutely recommend.

  6. Works great review by Matthew on 2/6/2017
    Rating

    The charge lasts quite a while, the product works, and its quite discreet. I have since bought refill cartridges and am very happy with my purchase.

  7. Sativa review by Sonny jesuspoilu on 2/3/2017
    Rating

    Nice

  8. Dream come true review by Catherine on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    I love this. It's like a dream come true! So easy, clean and discreet. I've always wanted this kind of freedom. My first try and I took 3 hits and was blown away for a few hours! Next day I managed a hit or 2 on my breaks at work, if kept me super motivated and productive.

  9. It's soo good we us them at work all time review by Mitchell on 1/25/2017
    Rating

    It's soo good u need try this !!!

  10. Great!! review by JDog on 1/23/2017
    Rating

    Great for a buzz during the day. Takes a few hoots to get to where you want to be, but overall very smooth and lasts for quite a while.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating