NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

TREEMO SLIMS CANNABIS E-JOINT -Indica

Rating
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Would not recommend. review by Pablo on 5/7/2018
    Rating

    I regret spending money on this. First pen didn’t work at all and second one treemo sent gives the weakest hits EVER. I inhale till my brains implode and get barely a whiff of smoke. Wish I could get money back. Will not waste money on this again. Zero stars.

  2. Makes life easy review by Laura on 3/14/2018
    Rating

    I take mine with me everywhere!

  3. Better than expected!! review by Diana on 3/14/2018
    Rating

    I wanted something to help me relax and sleep. This is a great size. Only a few pulls will help. I like the feeling the indica gives. I will be buying more. And highly recommend it.

  4. Would give negative stars if I could!!!! review by Jason on 3/11/2018
    Rating

    Bought one of these a few months back. It was actually a slim. It was great. Battery life was good I went through a half dozen cartridges before I noticed my battery wasn’t lasting as long as it was when new. So I ordered two more batteries so I’d have a backup. Well the new batteries are not slims even tho they are still advertising slims. They are obviously an inferior product. Have to haul harder to get a hit. I ordered two and only one actually worked. I have 5 breaks a day at work and battery life only lasts for 3-4 breaks. They are garbage. Also I ordered 6 cartridges with my two new batteries and 3 leaked. These are not the same as the slim models either. They were pendora. When you draw on the vape the oil comes up through the mouthpiece and the wick turns black and makes the oil inside turn black and taste aweful. Contacted treemo to let them know my problems and was basically told I’m retarded and the only difference was that the new batteries don’t have a stylis tip. Would not recomend this to my worst enemy and won’t be buying again!

  5. Ne fonctionne pas review by Sylvain on 2/25/2018
    Rating

    Mon crayon ne fonctionne pas. La lumière ne s'allume jamais plus de 3 secondes même si la batterie est pleine. Vraiment déçu de cet achat..

  6. Perfect review by Melanie on 2/23/2018
    Rating

    I used to vape from a volcano and later on a Date Vinci Handheld... This pen brought me back to that high. Loved it and will be buying again.

  7. Awesome! review by Ash on 2/8/2018
    Rating

    Discreet and light! Love mine!!

  8. Pour moi ce n'est pas bon review by bruno on 2/4/2018
    Rating

    j'ai trouvé très difficile pour avoir un peux de fumer ce n'est pas de la vapeur. :( :( donne mal a la bouche j'ai reçu une cartouche sativa qui a très mal fonctionner brûler. la Cartouche-Hybride OK mais trop dure pour fumer.

  9. Great for light smokers. You get relaxed without the couch lock feeling and very discreet. review by Momo on 1/12/2018
    Rating

    I'm not a big smoker anymore... so this pen helps me with my back pain and cramps, instead of having to get wrecked. It's perfect for me to relax after work and before bed. Plus I love how you can charge them instead of possibly losing the concentrate you purchased by not smoking it all before the battery died.
    Thank you Treemo!!

  10. Lovely and smooth review by OldGuy on 1/8/2018
    Rating

    This is a great product - the amount that you take is easy to control so - no coughing, no couch potato (unless you want it) -- take a little, wait, then a little more, wait, and repeat until you get into the perfect state of choice. Delightful !!

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating