NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

TREEMO SLIMS CANNABIS E-JOINT -Indica

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$65.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Ok review by Ash on 1/18/2017
    Rating

    I received mine and it was blueberry lush, very smokey and hard on the lungs

  2. great vape it is a great deal review by payden on 1/13/2017
    Rating

    love the vape nice and smooth great buzz just wish the battery would last longer but small sacrifice is okay. great vape it rules

  3. Great high and taste review by Cody on 1/8/2017
    Rating

    I for my order around Xmas with a few Christmas specials and a treemo slim. I had heard good things about them from my brother so I got a indica one. Tastes very lemony and delicious. I will be ordering three packs of cartridges soon to stock up. The Christmas special of The rockstar $50 quarter was also unreal. Can't review the product anymore but thought I would mention it.

  4. Perfect review by Raphaƫl on 1/6/2017
    Rating

    Super achat vite fait bien investie

  5. Good! review by Chris on 1/5/2017
    Rating

    These things are bomb and as advertised! Would be nice to get higher strength, but these are wicked for stealth hits!

  6. Satisfactory review by Baiir on 1/5/2017
    Rating

    First time buyer,very skeptical, product exceeded my expectations forsure. This product definitely suits my needs.
    Well done and thank you very much treemo

  7. New exciting and works great review by Cannaqueen on 12/17/2016
    Rating

    I just received my package and I purchased both the indica and hybrid pens I love them both. Great taste, the pens look nice and it's so smooth to smoke . Very pleased. As I'm still getting to know the "pendora" I cannot review the life time of the pen or if keeps up to good quality after a long time of use. That will come later :)

  8. Okay.... review by Gaby on 12/9/2016
    Rating

    Got this one with the pen as it was my first time buying this product, didn't know it came already with the charger so I got an extra one now from buying one. Tried the indica ( purple kush) was a lot better and stronger than the sativa I got . If your going to go for theses pens don't get the sativa they are not that strong as the indica ones are .

  9. Not bad review by Cottonmouth on 11/30/2016
    Rating

    Works good, convenient and discreet perfect for at work or on the go almost orderless unless someone walk's in to the vapor as soon as u exhale, wouldn't use this as ur everyday smoker but it is good for when u get to a rig

  10. Not bad review by Cottonmouth on 11/29/2016
    Rating

    This is good for when u are at work or on the go and busy its quick convenient and almost practicality odorless unless some one walks into ur little cloud of vape, if u don't have access to a rig during the day this is perfect but I still prefer hitting a rig over this pen

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating