NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Sativa

Rating
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Pretty good, you should only buy this if you are seeking pure sativa effects review by anon on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    What I mean is, flavour wise I found the sativa variant to be the best...I've tried the hybrid, indica and sativa variants multiple times..I found the Sativa variant to be a bit lacking in the potency department requiring more puffs than the indica and hybrid versions I tried..so I would recommend going for indica unless you were strictly seeking sativa effects.

  2. Good quality, good taste, would recommend. review by Steven on 2/14/2017
    Rating

    I am overall quite pleased with this purchase, in fact I will be reordering in batches of 3 to take advantage of the discount! I seem to burn through mine pretty quick though.

  3. Awesome review by Staldan on 2/14/2017
    Rating

    I love these things. Not one complaint.

  4. Awesome review by Corey on 2/5/2017
    Rating

    Treemo slims are convenient and discreet. Great highs and fair prices. Love them. Always first on my order.

  5. Nice Flavour review by Greg on 2/2/2017
    Rating

    I love the lemony taste! This hits hard and you get a feeling of sharpness. No couch lock or spacing out. I use this to work out and loud music and swear I get a better workout. Easy to use and no burnt lungs from burning. That is important when working out. 5 stars all the way.

  6. Excellent!! review by CronPuffer420 on 1/28/2017
    Rating

    Just recently tried this product for the first time. Shipped fast, great taste! Not usually into vaping, or concentrates, but I thoroughly enjoyed this pen and will try it again!!

  7. Great first for the first half review by R on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    I really enjoyed the two ive tried green crack and sour D, but i found around the half way mark regardless of the charge the hit would just become weak and i couldn't get as thick of a cloud.

    also i see some consistency issues got 2 green crack cartridges and both oils look different and the darker oil has to be twice as strong. (on the lungs anyway).

    i love it for when im out doing errands or a dull day at work. i dont show around but people think its just a regular old E cig.

  8. Perfect for out and about review by Dekker on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    These are exactly as described. Perfect for that time your out and want a quick fix. Love having this with during my day to day activities. Taste is great and generally a decent high.

  9. Mmmmm review by Boomer on 1/25/2017
    Rating

    Very good product!! Have got sour diesel and green crack. Very distinct tastes but all do as they should. Great filler to medicate through the day discreetly. Just wish I had the option to select which taste I like when ordering, but who doesn't like a change!? Amazing all together though I must say!!

  10. Love it review by J on 1/24/2017
    Rating

    I think these are excellent. I very much like how discreet and easy to use they are. Your not messing around with loading the cartridges yourself however I do wish the cartridges were a little bigger for the price. Overall I think the value is pretty good though because they are so convenient. Flavour varies with strain and I've had a few that tasted a little like e-cig type thing but again overall was a little citrus and mellow pot flavour. I would recommend to anyone for use where discretion is required and more of a filler between your usual smoking habits.

Items 31 to 40 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating