NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

[FLASH SALE] Treemo Slims Single Cartridge 2.0 - Sativa

Rating
63 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price $30.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  1. Lemoney Fresh review by Chiasson on 4/24/2017
    Rating

    I love this product - beyond words. I find I get long good hauls and it's so convenient. I ordered a sativa pack called " Green Lantern" and it has a refreshing lemon zesty taste to it. The only reason why this product does not get 5 stars is my environmental waste guilt. I wish the cartridges could be recycled back to the company or that they were biodegradable. I think refillable cartridges or a recycling program would be the better options.

  2. GREAT DEAL review by Martin on 4/22/2017
    Rating

    Price is great on the 3 pack deal and the packaging is very well done. Will definitely order again.

  3. Super product! review by KoalaPlow on 4/15/2017
    Rating

    Got the Green Crack. Excellent system. Cool that they can be re-filled, too!

  4. Pleased!! review by robert on 4/3/2017
    Rating

    Great product taste clean, levels could be more consistence. Will buy again.

  5. Just as great as the first time ! review by Emily on 3/23/2017
    Rating

    I've ordered these before and I'll order them again again . Great taste and very discreet

  6. Nice Product review by Gina on 3/19/2017
    Rating

    Was shipped Green Crack. Its OK, sure would be nice to be able to pick flavour. Thought concentrate would be stronger. All in all a nice product.

  7. Love it review by Monique on 3/17/2017
    Rating

    It tastes great and very convenient.

  8. Great product review by Gb on 3/14/2017
    Rating

    Got all 3 different kinds and I started off with the Hybrid and it is awesome! smooth drags with barely any odor.

  9. Awesome strength review by A on 3/13/2017
    Rating

    Got 2 cartridges of Lemon Crack, and 1 cartridge of Green Crack (in a previous order) and have loved the strength and consistency. Again, the pen itself is super discreet and the sativas in particular are awesome because they smell more citrus-y and leave no cannabis smell. Definitely will keep ordering!! My only gripe is that you can't see which strains are available, or which strain you will be receiving before it ships - but so far the strains have been excellent.

  10. NO way 150 puffs... review by D on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    Very good product, just doesn't last long at all.

Items 31 to 40 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating