NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge 2.0 - Sativa

Rating
68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. A Very Good Product review by Susan on 9/9/2017
    Rating

    I like this so much, the next day I ordered the refills (a 3 pack). It is so handy and no smell with it. It comes fully charged.

  2. In love review by C on 9/6/2017
    Rating

    Love how convenient these are and no messy vial to try to refill!

  3. Awesome stuff review by Linda on 8/10/2017
    Rating

    This stuff is amazing! Very discrete in deed. Doesn't give me a head high but rather a body high. Very relaxing too. I will purchase this again. I do find that I smoke more only because it has no smell and my body doesn't smell and I can smoke it anywhere. Thanks Treemo for making a great product.

  4. A must have review by PT on 8/5/2017
    Rating

    I have tried both sativa & the indica
    I like the indica best
    A must have on hand product

  5. Awesome review by Annie on 8/4/2017
    Rating

    Slims is the best I've tried!!!

  6. Discrete review by david on 7/31/2017
    Rating

    What can I say other then perfect ejoint...makes me cough and I like that..very nice product

  7. Discrete review by david on 7/31/2017
    Rating

    What can I say other then perfect ejoint...makes me cough and I like that..very nice product

  8. Discreet and worth it review by Jimmy on 7/26/2017
    Rating

    I've tried a few different "pens" and the Slim is discreet and totally worth the price. Love the ability to charge through USB and the product (Green Lantern) is fantastic. I will be buying more in the future.

  9. I love it review by Hazel on 6/28/2017
    Rating

    Simply amazing. I'm absolutely in love with this product. I will order more soon..

  10. 10/10 review by Pazmanian on 6/3/2017
    Rating

    PERFECT!!! Whether you are enjoying a nice day outside or sneaking a puff on your break at work/lunch, this is the stuff for you.
    Very discrete, all the "uncle toms" will assume it is just another vaporizer. The sativa doesn't hit the hardest but it does linger for quite awhile making it perfect for daytime smokes.

Items 21 to 30 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating