NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Sativa

Rating
51 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Super product! review by KoalaPlow on 4/15/2017
    Rating

    Got the Green Crack. Excellent system. Cool that they can be re-filled, too!

  2. Pleased!! review by robert on 4/3/2017
    Rating

    Great product taste clean, levels could be more consistence. Will buy again.

  3. Just as great as the first time ! review by Emily on 3/23/2017
    Rating

    I've ordered these before and I'll order them again again . Great taste and very discreet

  4. Nice Product review by Gina on 3/19/2017
    Rating

    Was shipped Green Crack. Its OK, sure would be nice to be able to pick flavour. Thought concentrate would be stronger. All in all a nice product.

  5. Love it review by Monique on 3/17/2017
    Rating

    It tastes great and very convenient.

  6. Great product review by Gb on 3/14/2017
    Rating

    Got all 3 different kinds and I started off with the Hybrid and it is awesome! smooth drags with barely any odor.

  7. Awesome strength review by A on 3/13/2017
    Rating

    Got 2 cartridges of Lemon Crack, and 1 cartridge of Green Crack (in a previous order) and have loved the strength and consistency. Again, the pen itself is super discreet and the sativas in particular are awesome because they smell more citrus-y and leave no cannabis smell. Definitely will keep ordering!! My only gripe is that you can't see which strains are available, or which strain you will be receiving before it ships - but so far the strains have been excellent.

  8. NO way 150 puffs... review by D on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    Very good product, just doesn't last long at all.

  9. Good Flavour, very discrete review by Eug on 3/8/2017
    Rating

    I have tried all three varieties and they are all pretty good. I like the flavour, the smell is minimal - you could use it in public and most people would be non the wiser.

    If you take 3 - 4 second puffs you may get the 150 - 200 puffs as advertised. I take 10 second puffs and get about 65 - 75 (max) puffs from a single cartridge.

    I usually smoke shatter so the potency was a little on weak side for me. Price is a bit high for me compared to shatter so I only use it when I'm not home and need a discrete way to smoke.

    All in all a good product that's worth a try.

  10. Green Crack review by WillyD on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Good uplifting get stuff done high, tasty lemon notes

Items 21 to 30 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating