NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

(888) 725 7264  [email protected]  

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Sativa

Rating
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Great product review by Gb on 3/14/2017
    Rating

    Got all 3 different kinds and I started off with the Hybrid and it is awesome! smooth drags with barely any odor.

  2. Awesome strength review by A on 3/13/2017
    Rating

    Got 2 cartridges of Lemon Crack, and 1 cartridge of Green Crack (in a previous order) and have loved the strength and consistency. Again, the pen itself is super discreet and the sativas in particular are awesome because they smell more citrus-y and leave no cannabis smell. Definitely will keep ordering!! My only gripe is that you can't see which strains are available, or which strain you will be receiving before it ships - but so far the strains have been excellent.

  3. NO way 150 puffs... review by D on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    Very good product, just doesn't last long at all.

  4. Good Flavour, very discrete review by Eug on 3/8/2017
    Rating

    I have tried all three varieties and they are all pretty good. I like the flavour, the smell is minimal - you could use it in public and most people would be non the wiser.

    If you take 3 - 4 second puffs you may get the 150 - 200 puffs as advertised. I take 10 second puffs and get about 65 - 75 (max) puffs from a single cartridge.

    I usually smoke shatter so the potency was a little on weak side for me. Price is a bit high for me compared to shatter so I only use it when I'm not home and need a discrete way to smoke.

    All in all a good product that's worth a try.

  5. Green Crack review by WillyD on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Good uplifting get stuff done high, tasty lemon notes

  6. Second time review by Greg on 2/24/2017
    Rating

    This is the second sativa I have ordered & this one is the same as the first so my rating stays the same.

  7. Pretty good, you should only buy this if you are seeking pure sativa effects review by anon on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    What I mean is, flavour wise I found the sativa variant to be the best...I've tried the hybrid, indica and sativa variants multiple times..I found the Sativa variant to be a bit lacking in the potency department requiring more puffs than the indica and hybrid versions I tried..so I would recommend going for indica unless you were strictly seeking sativa effects.

  8. Good quality, good taste, would recommend. review by Steven on 2/14/2017
    Rating

    I am overall quite pleased with this purchase, in fact I will be reordering in batches of 3 to take advantage of the discount! I seem to burn through mine pretty quick though.

  9. Awesome review by Staldan on 2/14/2017
    Rating

    I love these things. Not one complaint.

  10. Awesome review by Corey on 2/5/2017
    Rating

    Treemo slims are convenient and discreet. Great highs and fair prices. Love them. Always first on my order.

Items 21 to 30 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating