NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Sativa

Rating
51 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Discreet and worth it review by Jimmy on 7/26/2017
    Rating

    I've tried a few different "pens" and the Slim is discreet and totally worth the price. Love the ability to charge through USB and the product (Green Lantern) is fantastic. I will be buying more in the future.

  2. I love it review by Hazel on 6/28/2017
    Rating

    Simply amazing. I'm absolutely in love with this product. I will order more soon..

  3. 10/10 review by Pazmanian on 6/3/2017
    Rating

    PERFECT!!! Whether you are enjoying a nice day outside or sneaking a puff on your break at work/lunch, this is the stuff for you.
    Very discrete, all the "uncle toms" will assume it is just another vaporizer. The sativa doesn't hit the hardest but it does linger for quite awhile making it perfect for daytime smokes.

  4. Simple n' easy review by Brian on 5/24/2017
    Rating

    The expense put me off for a bit but I decided to try it and it's been a mandatory pickup on each round of Treemo shipments since. I prefer the sativa overall because it goes well overall with going portable. I don't know if it's me or the cartridge but drains pretty quickly. Though I feel because of its ease of use I end up puffing way too much without noticing. If you just want a simple no BS vape then the slim is a solid choice.

  5. Easy to use review by Northern girl on 5/18/2017
    Rating

    Love the concept super easy to used and almost zero smell. Depending on the hit you take will either give you a great buzz or just enough to ease the pain.

  6. Simply wonderful review by Jessie on 5/15/2017
    Rating

    Discreet, not too potent and effective in treating my anxiety/pain. Tastes great!! "Lemon lime"

  7. Green slims ok but have issues review by Rob on 5/6/2017
    Rating

    Recently purchased 4 sativa cartridges. I have used two of them and they were ok....not amazing but ok. I did love the convenience and they do last for around 150 hits. My issue is that I had one that did not work. I have not heard back yet from Treemo regarding this issue but have heard from others that pen failure is common with all brands.

  8. Without strain information these are USELESS review by C on 4/24/2017
    Rating

    If you are a person trying to manage medical conditions these COULD be AMAZING! However the refusal to list the current strains being used (sativa, indica or hybrid are laughable descriptors, like talking about the taste or smell, when you actual need the medicine to be a person in the world) when purchasing. I used to purchase them because I was at least able to phone and speak to a human who would let me know the strains. Without that information these are worthless. The effects of different sativa strains can take me from productive to a blathering paranoid mess on the floor, and once it's unsealed you can't return it, and even if you could. it's illegal to send weed in the mail even if you are returning it, and as an individual I don't have a ton of money in case I get caught for lawyers, so super problematic. I've tried calling and emailing to ask about this numerous times and have had NO response. Perhaps a 1 star review is what is necessary to be offered basic customer service on this issue? When the strain is right, they are discreet and have an ok high, but NOWHERE near the number of puffs they claim and the filling levels of the cartridges have been VERY patchy. I originally used these from a purchase at their brick and mortar in Vancouver, they were FULL for $40 a piece and strain data was, of course, immediate. As I ordered more, and they went online, before they stopped answering the phone, the cartridges were consistently less full with an occasional with barely any in it. So with strain data I would rate this product a 3, but without it and with all these other little issues, 1 star is being generous I think. I do love this service and company and still order with them because of the availability of other products I need. That said, these were my favourite and I'm pretty bummed.

  9. Lemoney Fresh review by Chiasson on 4/24/2017
    Rating

    I love this product - beyond words. I find I get long good hauls and it's so convenient. I ordered a sativa pack called " Green Lantern" and it has a refreshing lemon zesty taste to it. The only reason why this product does not get 5 stars is my environmental waste guilt. I wish the cartridges could be recycled back to the company or that they were biodegradable. I think refillable cartridges or a recycling program would be the better options.

  10. GREAT DEAL review by Martin on 4/22/2017
    Rating

    Price is great on the 3 pack deal and the packaging is very well done. Will definitely order again.

Items 11 to 20 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating