NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

(888) 725 7264  [email protected]  

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Sativa

Rating
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Simply wonderful review by Jessie on 5/15/2017
    Rating

    Discreet, not too potent and effective in treating my anxiety/pain. Tastes great!! "Lemon lime"

  2. Green slims ok but have issues review by Rob on 5/6/2017
    Rating

    Recently purchased 4 sativa cartridges. I have used two of them and they were ok....not amazing but ok. I did love the convenience and they do last for around 150 hits. My issue is that I had one that did not work. I have not heard back yet from Treemo regarding this issue but have heard from others that pen failure is common with all brands.

  3. Without strain information these are USELESS review by C on 4/24/2017
    Rating

    If you are a person trying to manage medical conditions these COULD be AMAZING! However the refusal to list the current strains being used (sativa, indica or hybrid are laughable descriptors, like talking about the taste or smell, when you actual need the medicine to be a person in the world) when purchasing. I used to purchase them because I was at least able to phone and speak to a human who would let me know the strains. Without that information these are worthless. The effects of different sativa strains can take me from productive to a blathering paranoid mess on the floor, and once it's unsealed you can't return it, and even if you could. it's illegal to send weed in the mail even if you are returning it, and as an individual I don't have a ton of money in case I get caught for lawyers, so super problematic. I've tried calling and emailing to ask about this numerous times and have had NO response. Perhaps a 1 star review is what is necessary to be offered basic customer service on this issue? When the strain is right, they are discreet and have an ok high, but NOWHERE near the number of puffs they claim and the filling levels of the cartridges have been VERY patchy. I originally used these from a purchase at their brick and mortar in Vancouver, they were FULL for $40 a piece and strain data was, of course, immediate. As I ordered more, and they went online, before they stopped answering the phone, the cartridges were consistently less full with an occasional with barely any in it. So with strain data I would rate this product a 3, but without it and with all these other little issues, 1 star is being generous I think. I do love this service and company and still order with them because of the availability of other products I need. That said, these were my favourite and I'm pretty bummed.

  4. Lemoney Fresh review by Chiasson on 4/24/2017
    Rating

    I love this product - beyond words. I find I get long good hauls and it's so convenient. I ordered a sativa pack called " Green Lantern" and it has a refreshing lemon zesty taste to it. The only reason why this product does not get 5 stars is my environmental waste guilt. I wish the cartridges could be recycled back to the company or that they were biodegradable. I think refillable cartridges or a recycling program would be the better options.

  5. GREAT DEAL review by Martin on 4/22/2017
    Rating

    Price is great on the 3 pack deal and the packaging is very well done. Will definitely order again.

  6. Super product! review by KoalaPlow on 4/15/2017
    Rating

    Got the Green Crack. Excellent system. Cool that they can be re-filled, too!

  7. Pleased!! review by robert on 4/3/2017
    Rating

    Great product taste clean, levels could be more consistence. Will buy again.

  8. Just as great as the first time ! review by Emily on 3/23/2017
    Rating

    I've ordered these before and I'll order them again again . Great taste and very discreet

  9. Nice Product review by Gina on 3/19/2017
    Rating

    Was shipped Green Crack. Its OK, sure would be nice to be able to pick flavour. Thought concentrate would be stronger. All in all a nice product.

  10. Love it review by Monique on 3/17/2017
    Rating

    It tastes great and very convenient.

Items 11 to 20 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating