NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Sativa

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Convenient and tasty review by Kori on 1/7/2017
    Rating

    I love treemos slims. They're small and discreet yet potent and flavourful. Only thing I would change is strain selection on he website but I love them all anyways.

  2. great! review by Cameron on 12/29/2016
    Rating

    this is my new fav way to vape, best flavor ive ever had!

  3. Sativa review by B on 12/23/2016
    Rating

    Sour diesel Super lemon haze Green crack
    Taste 5/5 5/5 3/5
    High 4/5 4/5 4/5

  4. Good, but not like smoking review by Lewis on 12/21/2016
    Rating

    Good for the price, last me at least 100 and more puff and Im a big smoker. The high is good but nothing close to smoking it. Got the Super Lemon Haze.

  5. Not the greatest review by Gaby on 12/9/2016
    Rating

    Tried this and honestly I though it would get me a good stone or high, nothing really. Just a little high that didn't even last 15mins and didn't even smoke any before I vaped on this, nor the days before as I was taking a tolerance break ( for almost a month) . Don't think I'll be buying this again . Was very disappointed.

  6. Works Great review by Staldan on 11/29/2016
    Rating

    Works great. Batteries last quite awhile. Makes puffing easy, maybe a little too easy :)
    Sour Diesel awesome. Space Gorilla was like a switch to sleep town. Love it.

  7. Keep away from heat review by IndyNick on 10/19/2016
    Rating

    Awesome product. Taste was like a citrius flavor. I had the strain Lambs Bread and make no wonder it was Bob Marleys favorite.

    i had th vape in my pocket..the heat from my leg caused the vape to heat up and vapor some of what was there. i lost half a cartridge from it but luckily in ordered a backup.

    would recommend..not a hard hitter..takes a few minutes to kick in but results are very mellow and pleasing.

    Would buy again

  8. Great product. review by Reveis on 9/26/2016
    Rating

    Love the slims. Had jack herer for the sativa. Had a light honey taste to it.

  9. 150-200 puffs from each cartrige? No. review by Guy on the couch on 9/23/2016
    Rating

    I so hoped that these would have been the perfect device. They weren't. Product was steller. Much gobbled.

  10. Top Shelf Product review by CMart on 8/26/2016
    Rating

    Great Product. Great packaging. Fast shipping. You have a customer for life

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating