NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Hybrid

Rating
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Hit total results review by Greg on 2/24/2017
    Rating

    I had ordered the complete set only to find the cartridge fit an old Vapormax battery from a dry herb pen I had lying around. It has a led display with a hit counter. Here are the results for this hybrid cartridge and another indica one. 133 puffs for the hybrid & 118 for the indica. This was at a 5 second pull. Have to say the vapormax battery kicks the one you guys sell. It has a led display that keeps track of hits & battery life. It holds a charge a lot longer too yet its 4 years older. Sorry Treemo, just sayin'. The product in the cartridges is fabulous though so much so I just bought 3 more!

  2. Great Pen!! review by ChimmyChanga420 on 2/21/2017
    Rating

    These pens are awesome, i was worried about the quality since I've tried others and not been impressed. I wanted to give this one a shot anyway, i was pleasantly surprised with the result. I ordered a hybrid and received blueberry train wreck which was good. The taste could have been a bit better but, i was feeling good after 2 long hauls, i smoke daily and have been for almost 10 years. Would definitely order again, my only wish is that the THC content was a bit higher, at only 30% it did take me quite a bit to get "woah what planet am i on" high.

    TREEMO ROCKS!

  3. Great flavour and discreetness for users who want an alternative for combustion review by anon on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    I've used Treemo slims for quite some time and found both the Indica and Hybrid variants to be the best for the effects..the Sativa wasn't as powerful so I wouldn't get it again. All things considered, I will continue to buy Treemo slims for quite some time :) would be super nice if they allowed you to choose which strain though..

  4. Very nice :/ review by Justin on 2/11/2017
    Rating

    Love the flavour. Does the job right every time

  5. Second Try review by Greg on 2/2/2017
    Rating

    This is my second of the hybrid version, after already ordering this ejoint set. It was just as good as the previous one, maybe not as lemony which was to bad but does not diminish it in any way. I love these epens. The cartridge also fit an old vapormax battery I had lying around. It has a display that keeps track of each toke. So we will see just how many I really get. I'll keep hits even as possible.

  6. Top Notch review by KoalaPlow on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    Nothing beats these vape carts for convenience, etc. I got Blueberry Trainwreck.

  7. Smooth and Strong review by Josalyne on 1/12/2017
    Rating

    I've used a different company's vape pen, which was harsh and made me cough enough that I may as well have been smoking a pipe. Treemo's vape pens/tips are smooth and strong. Two big pulls are enough to send me into a strong, long lasting high. The hybrid I received was Girl Scout Cookies, and did not disappoint. Just bought another one, and can't wait for it to come. I smoke semi-regularly, a few nights a week before bed to get a good sleep, and one cartridge lasted a good few weeks. Definitely worth the price for how much you get out of it. I will keep buying these cartridges from Treemo.

  8. Very good review by Monique on 12/18/2016
    Rating

    Loved it

  9. Tastes accurate, great high! review by Jimi on 12/2/2016
    Rating

    To be honest at first i had low expectations but once i received the cartridge opend it and used it, my first impression is that the taste was spot on and later feeling right were i want to be

  10. great social buzz review by grambo on 10/20/2016
    Rating

    Classic sativa, happy, good mood buzz, good buzz for on the go, minimal burnout. Would give it 5 stars, but it isn't as cheap as shatter or budder. Super convenient though, and definitely will have a place in my kit

Items 21 to 30 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating