NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

[FLASH SALE] Treemo Slims Single Cartridge 2.0 - Hybrid

Rating
39 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price $30.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. A little disappointed review by Sean on 5/17/2018
    Rating

    Bought 4 of these cartridges when they were 1st released with the new pens. Was disappointed with the high. The previous cartridges seemed to pack a bigger punch. Barely felt like it worked and also noticed i’d get e-juice on my lips from the cartridge leaking. I wouldn’t say I’d never get them again, just worried about quality control. Close, but.. not quite there.

  2. Customer service is deteriorating review by Daniel on 4/9/2018
    Rating

    I usually receive a different cartridge than the one I order, so maybe call them to double check. The product is great though. Big improvement on the 2.0. More metal, less plastic parts. Pulls smoother

  3. Surpise !!! Very Nice review by Bruce on 3/14/2018
    Rating

    Surprising nice mid day enhancement. Full smooth draw, easy herbal taste and exhale.
    As usual discreet. Very good for daily tasks and chores.
    Works nice for gym and workouts.
    Will purchase a 3 pack next.

  4. Not too pleased with this one. review by ILoveBongs on 1/31/2018
    Rating

    I received Mk Diesel. Not a big fan of Sour diesel right now, and this hybrid is no different. I think I got stoned once with this cartridge.
    This along with my sativa cartridge didn't last very long.
    I can definitely taste the diesel in the strain I got.
    Disappointed in the lack of highs.

    I may or may not order again.

  5. Great flavour review by Tamineka on 12/25/2017
    Rating

    Uplifting and the perfect way to medicate without the worry of harassment.. would give a higher rating if I could. Completely satisfied

  6. Awesome! review by Kyra on 12/12/2017
    Rating

    The Hybrid cartridge was my favourite. I received Jack Frost and it’s awesome. Tastes great, doesn’t smell and gives me a great feeling! Will definitely be ordering more.

  7. Greatest Vape Pen I've tried review by Braden on 11/26/2017
    Rating

    Like the title says, these pens and cartridges are amazing. They tastes great, and the vape is super simple to use.

  8. Nice mix! review by Maximilian on 10/14/2017
    Rating

    The slims are great. Best of both worlds, I feel it was a bit more indica than sativa but gets you where you need to be

  9. Worth it review by Just another guy on 9/9/2017
    Rating

    Absolutely love the product, perfect for those little puffs to calm the nerves between shifts or just going out ( plus doesn't have that pungent pot smell). I fully agree with previous posts about the new pen batteries, but that issue is with the battery and not this product (it's awesome if you still have an older pen)

  10. Nice Product review by martin on 8/22/2017
    Rating

    Very smooth taste, next to no smell, great for relaxing with the family after work.

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating