NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

[FLASH SALE] Treemo Slims Single Cartridge 2.0 - Indica

Rating
72 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price $30.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  1. Clear and smooth review by P on 2/4/2017
    Rating

    Nice smooth smoke and clear high. Love it

  2. 5 Stars!!! review by Greg on 2/2/2017
    Rating

    I got this after trying the equally good hybrid version. This came overfull I thought as it was right to the top. Supposed to need a gap? I'm not complaining lol. Works really well and lasts. I took a 10 sec pull and my gf found me passed out on the sofa when she got home. Don't take 10 sec pulls, 3-4 are the best. Have to say that Slims are so good they are kinda boring. There is a ritual with using pipes and rolling.

  3. Cream of the crop review by Dekker on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    These are my go to. I find they have the least e-juice taste out of the 3 and more of a true taste you would expect. Great product all in all and have been a consistent buyer for over a year

  4. Convenient, Stealthy, Effective review by KoalaPlow on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    Can't say enough positive things about the Slims cartridges. Best value. Best accessibility. Discreet. I received Purple Kush. Great stuff.

  5. Great product for casual smojer review by East coaster on 1/25/2017
    Rating

    U really like how discreet the skins are. I don't agree with the estimated puffs per cartridge, I'm only getting half of the estimate. I consider a puff is when you pull until the lights blink. If left to long in a warm environment they gum up too. Because of that the price is fairly high, but a good product. Buzz is decent and flavor/taste is pleasing. Will buy routinely when the price comes down or they actually provide the quantity they are advertised at.

  6. Good! review by Chris on 1/5/2017
    Rating

    great price and good product! Love these for stealth hits!

  7. i think it is worth your money, discretion and I can smoke it anywhere, I love it review by Bushbaby on 1/2/2017
    Rating

    I think it is worth your money,Discretion and i can smoke it anywhere. I love it

  8. review by Shelsey on 12/28/2016
    Rating

    Never slept this good my whole life and great pain reliever for my broken ankle ❤

  9. I got one sativa and one Indica. I think they are great. Plus no worry about the odor. review by Bushbaby on 12/28/2016
    Rating

    I got one sativa and one Indica, I love ithem. I don't have to worry about the odor in the apt.

  10. Very Convenient! review by tim on 12/26/2016
    Rating

    This cartridge is well Worth the money. Can be smoked almost anywhere.

Items 61 to 70 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating