NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge 2.0 - Indica

Rating
72 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price $35.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  1. Wonderful! review by robert on 4/14/2017
    Rating

    3-4 draws what a great way to finish a long day.

  2. 4/5 review by DC2 on 4/11/2017
    Rating

    Euphoric subtle head high. Convenient with low/little odor perfect for indoors. Only downside is it doesn't last very long!

  3. Good high, real harsh review by Ted on 4/3/2017
    Rating

    got the 3 pack of indica, got MK/ ultra violator. Gives a good buzz but rips your throat out. Other wise a great way to smoke. Will order again but hopefully get a smoother smoke.

  4. Consistently blows me away review by Ashley on 3/22/2017
    Rating

    I got my first pen with a hybrid strain, and then I thought I'd get a 3 pack of the indica. I got Rockstar and it is so flavorful and potent! A few puffs medicates me for hours and I'm a daily smoker. Highly recommend.

  5. I like it! review by Marc on 3/12/2017
    Rating

    Best vape pen I tried so far.

  6. Great product! review by D on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    Def worth trying this, and a sativa.

  7. Great for relaxing. Hit me within 2 puffs review by H on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    really good for relaxing at night. no issues with anxiety.

  8. not bad review by Julien on 3/10/2017
    Rating

    this thing get high for real and is pretty slik

  9. Really good review by sean on 3/8/2017
    Rating

    I got the indica and a sativa ones, the indica was pink kush I think and the sativa is lemon crack... both really good for what they are!

  10. 4 and a half stars to be fair review by Plumrscrack on 2/28/2017
    Rating

    If the review was taste alone?.....6 stars. The high was ok, a great pick me up. The discretion is excellent with this setup, very discreet low odor and low smoke. The pen itself is a very tight laboured draw but it still manages to get the job done. No comment on how many drags/how long it lasts because lets face it, everyone is different. Also, I'm fairly impressed with the battery life for such a small device.

Items 41 to 50 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating