NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Great product! review by D on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    Def worth trying this, and a sativa.

  2. Great for relaxing. Hit me within 2 puffs review by H on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    really good for relaxing at night. no issues with anxiety.

  3. not bad review by Julien on 3/10/2017
    Rating

    this thing get high for real and is pretty slik

  4. Really good review by sean on 3/8/2017
    Rating

    I got the indica and a sativa ones, the indica was pink kush I think and the sativa is lemon crack... both really good for what they are!

  5. 4 and a half stars to be fair review by Plumrscrack on 2/28/2017
    Rating

    If the review was taste alone?.....6 stars. The high was ok, a great pick me up. The discretion is excellent with this setup, very discreet low odor and low smoke. The pen itself is a very tight laboured draw but it still manages to get the job done. No comment on how many drags/how long it lasts because lets face it, everyone is different. Also, I'm fairly impressed with the battery life for such a small device.

  6. Great Product review by David on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Great Product

  7. trainwreck review by WillyD on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Great nighttime medicine. Very discrete. This one fluid was thicker and cloudy. Still great pulls

  8. Inconsistant review by Darin on 2/23/2017
    Rating

    Got the three pack, was happy with the potency but all three were very unevenly filled. Worth buying again.

  9. Bomb review by Lavell on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    I love these! Perfect for me! Im always on the go! Big ups slims!

  10. Discreet, minimal smell and great potency review by anon on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    I've been using Treemo slims for a while and thoroughly enjoy the Indica variant the most. I am a very heavy user so one cartridge probably only lasts me 2-3 days tops if I'm lucky but all things considered with the bulk discounting provided for 3 or more, it is definitely worth the bang for your buck.

Items 31 to 40 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating