NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

(888) 725 7264  [email protected]  

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Bomb review by Lavell on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    I love these! Perfect for me! Im always on the go! Big ups slims!

  2. Discreet, minimal smell and great potency review by anon on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    I've been using Treemo slims for a while and thoroughly enjoy the Indica variant the most. I am a very heavy user so one cartridge probably only lasts me 2-3 days tops if I'm lucky but all things considered with the bulk discounting provided for 3 or more, it is definitely worth the bang for your buck.

  3. Some are better than others review by Alex on 2/13/2017
    Rating

    I have had a few different kinds of indica refills. I find the potency inconsistent. One cartridge will knock me on my butt after one pull, others I will take 5+ full pulls with little effect. I do love the pen though, it's very discreet arms easy to carry on me for school and work

  4. Good product review by Al G on 2/12/2017
    Rating

    The one i got was Rockstar i find it a little too frutty but it does the work .. love treemo slims

  5. Delicious review by Justin on 2/11/2017
    Rating

    Another quality product from treemo. Love it

  6. A newbie , took 9 long drags to get any effect review by Tico on 2/9/2017
    Rating

    Took a lot to feel anything with this one. I ordered indica, had 9 long drawn out puffs and still just got the tiniest buzz . Maybe I got a dud? Burnt the lungs like heck

  7. I just don't like it review by Megan on 2/6/2017
    Rating

    I don't know what it is about these pens, I just don't like them !

  8. Clear and smooth review by P on 2/4/2017
    Rating

    Nice smooth smoke and clear high. Love it

  9. 5 Stars!!! review by Greg on 2/2/2017
    Rating

    I got this after trying the equally good hybrid version. This came overfull I thought as it was right to the top. Supposed to need a gap? I'm not complaining lol. Works really well and lasts. I took a 10 sec pull and my gf found me passed out on the sofa when she got home. Don't take 10 sec pulls, 3-4 are the best. Have to say that Slims are so good they are kinda boring. There is a ritual with using pipes and rolling.

  10. Cream of the crop review by Dekker on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    These are my go to. I find they have the least e-juice taste out of the 3 and more of a true taste you would expect. Great product all in all and have been a consistent buyer for over a year

Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating