NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. 4 and a half stars to be fair review by Plumrscrack on 2/28/2017
    Rating

    If the review was taste alone?.....6 stars. The high was ok, a great pick me up. The discretion is excellent with this setup, very discreet low odor and low smoke. The pen itself is a very tight laboured draw but it still manages to get the job done. No comment on how many drags/how long it lasts because lets face it, everyone is different. Also, I'm fairly impressed with the battery life for such a small device.

  2. Great Product review by David on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Great Product

  3. trainwreck review by WillyD on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Great nighttime medicine. Very discrete. This one fluid was thicker and cloudy. Still great pulls

  4. Inconsistant review by Darin on 2/23/2017
    Rating

    Got the three pack, was happy with the potency but all three were very unevenly filled. Worth buying again.

  5. Bomb review by Lavell on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    I love these! Perfect for me! Im always on the go! Big ups slims!

  6. Discreet, minimal smell and great potency review by anon on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    I've been using Treemo slims for a while and thoroughly enjoy the Indica variant the most. I am a very heavy user so one cartridge probably only lasts me 2-3 days tops if I'm lucky but all things considered with the bulk discounting provided for 3 or more, it is definitely worth the bang for your buck.

  7. Some are better than others review by Alex on 2/13/2017
    Rating

    I have had a few different kinds of indica refills. I find the potency inconsistent. One cartridge will knock me on my butt after one pull, others I will take 5+ full pulls with little effect. I do love the pen though, it's very discreet arms easy to carry on me for school and work

  8. Good product review by Al G on 2/12/2017
    Rating

    The one i got was Rockstar i find it a little too frutty but it does the work .. love treemo slims

  9. Delicious review by Justin on 2/11/2017
    Rating

    Another quality product from treemo. Love it

  10. A newbie , took 9 long drags to get any effect review by Tico on 2/9/2017
    Rating

    Took a lot to feel anything with this one. I ordered indica, had 9 long drawn out puffs and still just got the tiniest buzz . Maybe I got a dud? Burnt the lungs like heck

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating