NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Cream of the crop review by Dekker on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    These are my go to. I find they have the least e-juice taste out of the 3 and more of a true taste you would expect. Great product all in all and have been a consistent buyer for over a year

  2. Convenient, Stealthy, Effective review by KoalaPlow on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    Can't say enough positive things about the Slims cartridges. Best value. Best accessibility. Discreet. I received Purple Kush. Great stuff.

  3. Great product for casual smojer review by East coaster on 1/25/2017
    Rating

    U really like how discreet the skins are. I don't agree with the estimated puffs per cartridge, I'm only getting half of the estimate. I consider a puff is when you pull until the lights blink. If left to long in a warm environment they gum up too. Because of that the price is fairly high, but a good product. Buzz is decent and flavor/taste is pleasing. Will buy routinely when the price comes down or they actually provide the quantity they are advertised at.

  4. Good! review by Chris on 1/5/2017
    Rating

    great price and good product! Love these for stealth hits!

  5. i think it is worth your money, discretion and I can smoke it anywhere, I love it review by Bushbaby on 1/2/2017
    Rating

    I think it is worth your money,Discretion and i can smoke it anywhere. I love it

  6. review by Shelsey on 12/28/2016
    Rating

    Never slept this good my whole life and great pain reliever for my broken ankle ❤

  7. I got one sativa and one Indica. I think they are great. Plus no worry about the odor. review by Bushbaby on 12/28/2016
    Rating

    I got one sativa and one Indica, I love ithem. I don't have to worry about the odor in the apt.

  8. Very Convenient! review by tim on 12/26/2016
    Rating

    This cartridge is well Worth the money. Can be smoked almost anywhere.

  9. Good review by Qdog on 12/26/2016
    Rating

    The girl scoute cookie cartridge tasted awsome and packed a good punch

  10. These are pretty great. review by heydud on 12/9/2016
    Rating

    Nothing can compare to actually smoking the herb, but when it comes to discretion I find nothing better then these vap pens. I have a pretty high tolerance and I love these when I have no other options.

Items 31 to 40 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating