NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

(888) 725 7264  [email protected]  

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Consistently blows me away review by Ashley on 3/22/2017
    Rating

    I got my first pen with a hybrid strain, and then I thought I'd get a 3 pack of the indica. I got Rockstar and it is so flavorful and potent! A few puffs medicates me for hours and I'm a daily smoker. Highly recommend.

  2. I like it! review by Marc on 3/12/2017
    Rating

    Best vape pen I tried so far.

  3. Great product! review by D on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    Def worth trying this, and a sativa.

  4. Great for relaxing. Hit me within 2 puffs review by H on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    really good for relaxing at night. no issues with anxiety.

  5. not bad review by Julien on 3/10/2017
    Rating

    this thing get high for real and is pretty slik

  6. Really good review by sean on 3/8/2017
    Rating

    I got the indica and a sativa ones, the indica was pink kush I think and the sativa is lemon crack... both really good for what they are!

  7. 4 and a half stars to be fair review by Plumrscrack on 2/28/2017
    Rating

    If the review was taste alone?.....6 stars. The high was ok, a great pick me up. The discretion is excellent with this setup, very discreet low odor and low smoke. The pen itself is a very tight laboured draw but it still manages to get the job done. No comment on how many drags/how long it lasts because lets face it, everyone is different. Also, I'm fairly impressed with the battery life for such a small device.

  8. Great Product review by David on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Great Product

  9. trainwreck review by WillyD on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Great nighttime medicine. Very discrete. This one fluid was thicker and cloudy. Still great pulls

  10. Inconsistant review by Darin on 2/23/2017
    Rating

    Got the three pack, was happy with the potency but all three were very unevenly filled. Worth buying again.

Items 21 to 30 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating