NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. awesome review by Virginia on 5/13/2017
    Rating

    nice smooth smoke, great for mid day

  2. Master indica review by Jonathan on 5/1/2017
    Rating

    Fast shiping and very good production I love it

  3. Master indica review by Jonathan on 5/1/2017
    Rating

    Fast shiping and vers good production I love it

  4. Perfect for a quick discreet high review by Jason on 4/21/2017
    Rating

    4-5 puffs is all you need.. Great product, can't wait till they come out with a bigger one..More colours would be a cool marketing move. but it works awesome.

  5. Finally! review by Robbie on 4/14/2017
    Rating

    Loved this product. Sativa is a good, productive high, discreet and lasts for some time. Not sure how many puffs it lasted. Definitely will re-order.

  6. Wonderful! review by robert on 4/14/2017
    Rating

    3-4 draws what a great way to finish a long day.

  7. 4/5 review by DC2 on 4/11/2017
    Rating

    Euphoric subtle head high. Convenient with low/little odor perfect for indoors. Only downside is it doesn't last very long!

  8. Good high, real harsh review by Ted on 4/3/2017
    Rating

    got the 3 pack of indica, got MK/ ultra violator. Gives a good buzz but rips your throat out. Other wise a great way to smoke. Will order again but hopefully get a smoother smoke.

  9. Consistently blows me away review by Ashley on 3/22/2017
    Rating

    I got my first pen with a hybrid strain, and then I thought I'd get a 3 pack of the indica. I got Rockstar and it is so flavorful and potent! A few puffs medicates me for hours and I'm a daily smoker. Highly recommend.

  10. I like it! review by Marc on 3/12/2017
    Rating

    Best vape pen I tried so far.

Items 21 to 30 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating