NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Good high, real harsh review by Ted on 4/3/2017
    Rating

    got the 3 pack of indica, got MK/ ultra violator. Gives a good buzz but rips your throat out. Other wise a great way to smoke. Will order again but hopefully get a smoother smoke.

  2. Consistently blows me away review by Ashley on 3/22/2017
    Rating

    I got my first pen with a hybrid strain, and then I thought I'd get a 3 pack of the indica. I got Rockstar and it is so flavorful and potent! A few puffs medicates me for hours and I'm a daily smoker. Highly recommend.

  3. I like it! review by Marc on 3/12/2017
    Rating

    Best vape pen I tried so far.

  4. Great product! review by D on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    Def worth trying this, and a sativa.

  5. Great for relaxing. Hit me within 2 puffs review by H on 3/11/2017
    Rating

    really good for relaxing at night. no issues with anxiety.

  6. not bad review by Julien on 3/10/2017
    Rating

    this thing get high for real and is pretty slik

  7. Really good review by sean on 3/8/2017
    Rating

    I got the indica and a sativa ones, the indica was pink kush I think and the sativa is lemon crack... both really good for what they are!

  8. 4 and a half stars to be fair review by Plumrscrack on 2/28/2017
    Rating

    If the review was taste alone?.....6 stars. The high was ok, a great pick me up. The discretion is excellent with this setup, very discreet low odor and low smoke. The pen itself is a very tight laboured draw but it still manages to get the job done. No comment on how many drags/how long it lasts because lets face it, everyone is different. Also, I'm fairly impressed with the battery life for such a small device.

  9. Great Product review by David on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Great Product

  10. trainwreck review by WillyD on 2/25/2017
    Rating

    Great nighttime medicine. Very discrete. This one fluid was thicker and cloudy. Still great pulls

Items 11 to 20 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating