NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge 2.0 - Indica [FLASH SALE]

Rating
72 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price $30.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  1. Works review by scott on 1/21/2018
    Rating

    Tastes good. Good buzz. Goes fast.

  2. Works review by scott on 1/21/2018
    Rating

    Does the job. Taste is good. Doesn't last long enough

  3. Always pleased! review by Darwin on 1/10/2018
    Rating

    Really enjoyed the e-joints, less harsh then smoking cannabis with all the same effects.

  4. Great relaxing buzz...best before bed or just chilling review by worm on 1/8/2018
    Rating

    I always have trouble relaxing my brain...this one did it. Great sleep and relaxant indica...will order again.

  5. Freakin’ Amazeballs review by Tamineka on 12/25/2017
    Rating

    Got “trainwreck” ... package arrived just before I left for work and was excited that the slims came with a charge. Slapped it together and ran out for the bus. Took a couple pulls while waiting at the bus stop .... lol I love the name trainwreck, just hits u like a freakin train. This is the most amazing thing invented I swear. Discrete and it’s also a stylus for your pen! Totally gonna be a regular everyday out and about thing for me!

  6. Great little gadget review by Firebeard on 12/10/2017
    Rating

    Once you have the Treemo Slim and you have finished with the cartridge, you need only to buy one of these guys after! Great price for what you get!

  7. 10/10 review by brandon on 11/12/2017
    Rating

    Bought 1 of these with a couple sativa, prefer this. Great high, long lasting cartridge! Buying again and again

  8. Worth it review by No One on 11/9/2017
    Rating

    These cartrigages taste great, pack a punch and are reasonably priced. Definitely worth trying.

  9. Worth it review by Harrison on 10/31/2017
    Rating

    I have tried many different brands of cartridge and by far these are the best. Excellent taste and quality. The indica is particularly well done and potent. First time buyer on this site and I didn't go wrong ordering two. a whole gram option would be awesome.

  10. Good stuff review by Maximilian on 10/14/2017
    Rating

    you can really tell its indica!!,great stuff

Items 11 to 20 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating