NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

(888) 725 7264  [email protected]  

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. 10/10 review by Pazmanian on 6/3/2017
    Rating

    Exactly what I have been waiting for, amazing, cannot say enough good things, super discrete. The indica I got I believe was MK Ultra and hoo boy did it ever deliver
    You will definitely notice a difference between the sativa and this one
    Will order again :)

  2. Nice! review by Dan on 5/15/2017
    Rating

    Perfect for on the go, or at the beach.

  3. awesome review by Virginia on 5/13/2017
    Rating

    nice smooth smoke, great for mid day

  4. Master indica review by Jonathan on 5/1/2017
    Rating

    Fast shiping and very good production I love it

  5. Master indica review by Jonathan on 5/1/2017
    Rating

    Fast shiping and vers good production I love it

  6. Perfect for a quick discreet high review by Jason on 4/21/2017
    Rating

    4-5 puffs is all you need.. Great product, can't wait till they come out with a bigger one..More colours would be a cool marketing move. but it works awesome.

  7. Finally! review by Robbie on 4/14/2017
    Rating

    Loved this product. Sativa is a good, productive high, discreet and lasts for some time. Not sure how many puffs it lasted. Definitely will re-order.

  8. Wonderful! review by robert on 4/14/2017
    Rating

    3-4 draws what a great way to finish a long day.

  9. 4/5 review by DC2 on 4/11/2017
    Rating

    Euphoric subtle head high. Convenient with low/little odor perfect for indoors. Only downside is it doesn't last very long!

  10. Good high, real harsh review by Ted on 4/3/2017
    Rating

    got the 3 pack of indica, got MK/ ultra violator. Gives a good buzz but rips your throat out. Other wise a great way to smoke. Will order again but hopefully get a smoother smoke.

Items 11 to 20 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating