NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Good product review by Al G on 2/12/2017
    Rating

    The one i got was Rockstar i find it a little too frutty but it does the work .. love treemo slims

  2. A newbie , took 9 long drags to get any effect review by Tico on 2/9/2017
    Rating

    Took a lot to feel anything with this one. I ordered indica, had 9 long drawn out puffs and still just got the tiniest buzz . Maybe I got a dud? Burnt the lungs like heck

  3. I just don't like it review by Megan on 2/6/2017
    Rating

    I don't know what it is about these pens, I just don't like them !

  4. Clear and smooth review by P on 2/4/2017
    Rating

    Nice smooth smoke and clear high. Love it

  5. 5 Stars!!! review by Greg on 2/2/2017
    Rating

    I got this after trying the equally good hybrid version. This came overfull I thought as it was right to the top. Supposed to need a gap? I'm not complaining lol. Works really well and lasts. I took a 10 sec pull and my gf found me passed out on the sofa when she got home. Don't take 10 sec pulls, 3-4 are the best. Have to say that Slims are so good they are kinda boring. There is a ritual with using pipes and rolling.

  6. Cream of the crop review by Dekker on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    These are my go to. I find they have the least e-juice taste out of the 3 and more of a true taste you would expect. Great product all in all and have been a consistent buyer for over a year

  7. Convenient, Stealthy, Effective review by KoalaPlow on 1/26/2017
    Rating

    Can't say enough positive things about the Slims cartridges. Best value. Best accessibility. Discreet. I received Purple Kush. Great stuff.

  8. Great product for casual smojer review by East coaster on 1/25/2017
    Rating

    U really like how discreet the skins are. I don't agree with the estimated puffs per cartridge, I'm only getting half of the estimate. I consider a puff is when you pull until the lights blink. If left to long in a warm environment they gum up too. Because of that the price is fairly high, but a good product. Buzz is decent and flavor/taste is pleasing. Will buy routinely when the price comes down or they actually provide the quantity they are advertised at.

  9. Good! review by Chris on 1/5/2017
    Rating

    great price and good product! Love these for stealth hits!

  10. i think it is worth your money, discretion and I can smoke it anywhere, I love it review by Bushbaby on 1/2/2017
    Rating

    I think it is worth your money,Discretion and i can smoke it anywhere. I love it

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating