NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Treemo Slims Single Cartridge-Indica

Rating
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



$45.00
  • Buy 3 for $36.67 each and save 19%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. surprise review by Andrew on 7/18/2017
    Rating

    So this is my first one. I made an earlier review with one star, because i never smoked it, just seen that the oil was crystallizing a bit. So laid it in my room while the piece charged, mowed the grass. When i came in it was getting a bit better, smoked just one puff and it worked best kind. Tasted just like phoenix tears only vaped lol. Tasted real good, gonna use it for out and about.

  2. crystal review by Andrew on 7/18/2017
    Rating

    Sorry for 1 star rating, My slim cartridge came crystallized and i didn't see the part about not opening the package if it looks defective. I'll try it anyway when it charges and make another review. Haven't seen anyone on here with the same issue yet.

  3. Excellent review by Carmen on 7/5/2017
    Rating

    Best money ever spent, gets you high and no one around even knows. Love it and will purchase many many more orders of this!

  4. Great review by Paul on 7/3/2017
    Rating

    Easy burning

  5. Awesome review by CB on 7/2/2017
    Rating

    Great product! I will buy them again and again!

  6. review by Christopher on 6/26/2017
    Rating

    It's Got my vote

  7. Dope review by Coco on 6/19/2017
    Rating

    This was awesome. It hit really hard and put me right to sleep (which is what I wanted it to do). All in all, a great smoke. I'm excited to try the hybrid and sativa!

  8. 10/10 review by Pazmanian on 6/3/2017
    Rating

    Exactly what I have been waiting for, amazing, cannot say enough good things, super discrete. The indica I got I believe was MK Ultra and hoo boy did it ever deliver
    You will definitely notice a difference between the sativa and this one
    Will order again :)

  9. Nice! review by Dan on 5/15/2017
    Rating

    Perfect for on the go, or at the beach.

  10. awesome review by Virginia on 5/13/2017
    Rating

    nice smooth smoke, great for mid day

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating