NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Flower Shatter 5 Gram Combo Special // by Forever Phoenix

Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$140.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very nice for the price review by Matthew on 3/24/2018
    Rating

    Nice hybrid buzz, pineapple taste and smell

  2. Great value review by Lorenz on 3/23/2018
    Rating

    Found it great and the leaf shatter as well

  3. Wow !! Very Nice review by Bruce on 3/11/2018
    Rating

    Excellent price, great product, smooth draw, nice earthy taste, very quick and effective. Great for tasks, exercise and writing. Typical hybrid, uplifting and even.
    Consistent product in multiple pkgs.
    Will purchase product again.

  4. Good for the price! review by B-rad on 3/6/2018
    Rating

    I like this shatter its cheap but taste good and has decent high it dose get me choking a bit but that's okay it's very shattery not runny or goopy...It dose smell kinda sweet and got a sweet taste to it yup id buy again! Thank's Treemo :)

  5. Great stuff review by Zach on 3/1/2018
    Rating

    For anyone worried on the quality, I was super satisfied and actually quite surprised with how good it was for a leaf run, will definitely be ordering this again.

  6. Very nice review by Toni on 2/27/2018
    Rating

    I like everything about this, it's smooth, got a nice almost sweet taste, looks great and just a few small dabs and you're good to go. Good bang for your buck, will definitely be ordering again

  7. Unique Taste review by Native on 2/21/2018
    Rating

    Daily smoker, After smoking only weed for 24 hours I can say that the first few tokes of this product hit home right away. I'd bet the flavor changes each time, this had a piney taste that is quite enjoyable. Nice, consistent looking shatter, standard packaging. I'd recommend it :)

  8. The beast review by Gilles on 2/13/2018
    Rating

    Super, très bon.

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating