NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Flower Shatter 5 Gram Combo Special // by Forever Phoenix

Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$140.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Tasty review by Warren on 4/22/2018
    Rating

    Tasty, smooth, great appearance. Nice strong high.
    Will be purchasing again. It competes with premium quality shatter with a better price point.

  2. Boom! review by Capi-Tan on 4/15/2018
    Rating

    Better than the green packs! You never go wrong with both Forever Phenix shatters!!!

  3. Improved product review by DeShawn on 3/28/2018
    Rating

    A upgrade from the leaf shatter in the green packs. Rest assured this is top quality nug/flower run shatter despite a earlier reviewer stating other wise.

  4. Just Ok review by Buck on 3/27/2018
    Rating

    I ordered this flower shatter when their leaf shatter was sold out. It seems milder, less potent. Maybe it was just the batch, but I think I'll stick with the cheaper leaf shatter. It's a better bang for the buck.

  5. Great review by Megan on 3/25/2018
    Rating

    Every time it’s on here I purchase !!

  6. Very nice for the price review by Matthew on 3/24/2018
    Rating

    Nice hybrid buzz, pineapple taste and smell

  7. Great value review by Lorenz on 3/23/2018
    Rating

    Found it great and the leaf shatter as well

  8. Wow !! Very Nice review by Bruce on 3/11/2018
    Rating

    Excellent price, great product, smooth draw, nice earthy taste, very quick and effective. Great for tasks, exercise and writing. Typical hybrid, uplifting and even.
    Consistent product in multiple pkgs.
    Will purchase product again.

  9. Good for the price! review by B-rad on 3/6/2018
    Rating

    I like this shatter its cheap but taste good and has decent high it dose get me choking a bit but that's okay it's very shattery not runny or goopy...It dose smell kinda sweet and got a sweet taste to it yup id buy again! Thank's Treemo :)

  10. Great stuff review by Zach on 3/1/2018
    Rating

    For anyone worried on the quality, I was super satisfied and actually quite surprised with how good it was for a leaf run, will definitely be ordering this again.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating