NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

[OUNCE FLASH SALE] 28 GRAMS Hawaiian Snow // 100% Sativa AAAA+ // by Rarest Cannabis [LIMITED QUANTITIY]

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock



Regular Price: $275.00

Special Price $180.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Choices review by Mike on 5/14/2018
    Rating

    Wasn't the strain or buzz for me but everyone is different. Others might love this strain/bud

  2. Why all the bad reviews? review by Oli on 4/15/2018
    Rating

    I must admit that the buds were a little dry and leafy BUT it's a good thing for me because you get sooooo much buds. The aroma is really nice as the taste too. Buzz is uplifting as fuck! The name is good too because there really is a LOT of snow on those hawaian buds.

  3. Not worth your money review by Jenna on 3/7/2018
    Rating

    Worst bag we've received from treemo. Will never order this again.

  4. Don’t waste your money review by Stephen on 2/14/2018
    Rating

    A big bag of mediocre bits of bud along with tons of leafs and stems is what you will get. Would ask for a refund if it was possible. Don’t waste your money or time with them this crap

  5. Meh review by Sm on 2/8/2018
    Rating

    For something with a AAAA+ rating I was expecting it to rock my world it was mediocre. Taste great though

  6. Awesome taste and smell! review by Guylain on 2/8/2018
    Rating

    I ordered 4 grams of this a few months ago and found it to be one of the best smelling and tasting weed I have come across. When I saw it was on sale, I did not hesitate.

    There was a note about it being smaller buds when I did order but the the buds were actually normal size when I got it.

    I vape it and like the buzz, not one that's too heavy but it leaves you in a good mood and carefree and kinda floating.

    At this price, I would order again 100%

    GJ Rarest Cannabis and Treemo !

  7. Meh review by Christopher on 2/5/2018
    Rating

    Didn't meet my expectation. Twigs. Doesn't really burn clean. Couldn't keep it lit rolled, or bong. Twiggy. Meh.

  8. As advertised review by Kobe Ladner on 1/26/2018
    Rating

    Excellent smoke for going about your day!

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating