NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Grandmaster // AAAA // 90/10 Indica // By Mordor Organics [CLOSING SALE]

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $11.00

Special Price $8.00

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Great bud better price review by Robert on 2/14/2018
    Rating

    never tried this strain before I find it very appealing good dense buds nice smooth smoke kind of has a diesel flavor which is nice. not the absolute best bud I've ever had but top 5 for sure.

  2. Easy review by Christopher on 2/12/2018
    Rating

    Very nice bud. Smokes easy. Not harsh. Good results. Great price

  3. Grand indeed! review by Tracer Bullet on 2/3/2018
    Rating

    This was a fantastic smoke. It was loaded with flavour, and smooth as hell. I recommend this to any level of smoker. The effects are more than noticeable, without being overwhelming. Great for a relaxed social setting and for generally calming your nerves.

  4. Great review by Sarah on 1/30/2018
    Rating

    Good stuff

  5. Pretty Decent review by Smokey on 1/28/2018
    Rating

    Smell: 3/5
    Taste: 3/5
    Bag Appeal: 4/5
    Cure: 4/5
    Potency: 4/5
    Lasting Power: 4/5
    Method of Ingestion: Joint

    Another fine Indica cross from Mordor Organics, and a bargain at the current price. Can definitely taste the Kush lineage in this one. The buds I received as of Jan 25th were a tiny bit on the dry side, but otherwise looked nice. Smell and taste are nothing to write home about, but never judge a book by its cover. This stuff gets you where you need to go. Not a total couch lock, but it's a good, heavy stone. Lasts for awhile too. Definitely not in the same class as Harambe, but then it's not trying to be. This is an excellent bud for less than $60 a quarter. You can't go wrong with Grandmaster.

  6. Good stuff review by Jamie on 1/22/2018
    Rating

    Great strain of indica. As others have mentioned, this stuff is good if you're looking to just unwind and just mellow out.

  7. Very nice flavor review by Matthew on 1/17/2018
    Rating

    Nice smell, taste and the high is good

  8. Great for relaxing review by Jen on 12/31/2017
    Rating

    Strong couch lock with this one. Good for watching t.v after a long work day.

  9. weekly review by Katie on 12/22/2017
    Rating

    i try to order something new every time but for some reason i get this regularly!!! its so bomb!! Mordor organics again with the smooth tasty clean buds and the colour oh WOW I am always impressed with their flower!! thanks for the clean meds!!!

  10. A Smooth Chill review by Ren on 11/16/2017
    Rating

    Overall, a very smooth high. Takes a little bit of time to get there, but the relaxed feeling shows up right away. A pleasant odour, fairly strong - but not in a bad way. Once the relaxed feeling sets in, it stays at a pretty good level for awhile. Makes you really, really sleepy though - as is to be expected.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating