NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Hawaiian Snow // 100% Sativa AAAA+ // by Rarest Cannabis [SALE]

Rating
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $11.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Good taste review by Grim on 9/22/2017
    Rating

    The effects for me are exactly as described. Personally I love the smell.

  2. Very nice smoke review by Justin on 9/18/2017
    Rating

    Great aroma. Smooth taste love the buzz next favorite

  3. Very nice sativa review by Andrew on 9/17/2017
    Rating

    Looks very nice. Nice bright buds. Has a tropical flavor with almost a pepper after taste. Very nice high kind of creeps up on you then just gives a nice hug. If you like sativas Def worth a try. 4 out of 5 .

  4. Smokes well but mild... review by Jenelle on 9/12/2017
    Rating

    Loved the taste of the weed, smells amazing. A bit disappointed in how mild and uneven the buzz was. Not long lasting - but a good party weed when you want to keep smoking all night.

  5. Really good review by Gabriela on 9/11/2017
    Rating

    This strain was actually very good. The best of the bud strains I ordered , this one was by far my favourite. Would order again .

  6. Just okay.... review by Billy on 9/11/2017
    Rating

    Super leafy, super GREEN color and it tasted amazing when I vaped it. However the high was weak and maybe lasted an hour at the very most and was not strong at all. Definitely a flower you could smoke any time of the day. Other then tasty and the greenest bud I've ever seen it was kind of a let down and likely wouldn't repeat.

  7. Oh wow review by Gabriela on 9/7/2017
    Rating

    This strain is actually very good, great sativa . I personally think this strain smokes very good . It's a very smooth smoke , it's not harsh on the lungs which I really like . This I think is not for the beginners lol. 10/10

  8. boff pas si pire mais jai vue mieux review by Christian on 9/7/2017
    Rating

    jai deja vue mieux pour le prix

  9. Hawaiian Snow review by Joy on 9/5/2017
    Rating

    Tried it, pretty good. Might order again, just checking out the goods.

  10. Good Bud review by Ralphie on 9/5/2017
    Rating

    Always a good choice. I did find it to have a little more leaf than the last time I smoked it. An undesirable trend ,with some producers, you don't expect when paying premium prices.

Items 41 to 50 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating