NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Hawaiian Snow // 100% Sativa AAAA+ // by Rarest Cannabis [SALE]

Rating
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $11.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Very nice taste and smell review by Frankie on 10/13/2017
    Rating

    Smooth, cerebral high, not too strong. Very pleasant taste and smell. I'll order it again for sure.

  2. Perfect review by Sloan on 10/12/2017
    Rating

    Looked great. Just like a sparkling sativa. Smoked one then went for a run. Perfect!!

  3. Great flower review by Adam on 10/10/2017
    Rating

    I read a few comnents stating the buzz wasnt as strong as they thought. Its a sativa boys. This bud is fantastic for a sativa. Im a indica/ hash guy but love this Hawaiian snow. Great smell great taste great flower period. And thays saying alot from a indica/hash guy who has been smoking for 18 years. Try it youll love it

  4. ***** review by Spence on 10/9/2017
    Rating

    Great sativa. Could have been a stronger buzz

  5. Basic review by Tracer Bullet on 10/8/2017
    Rating

    This weed was not what I had expected, or hoped for. I don't mean to say it was bad, as it was not bad, just not as strong as I'd hoped. It works very well when mixed with an indica to deliver a nice balance. Smooth and for sure something you could smoke all day long. I would recommend this to beginners.

  6. Will Buy Again review by Rosanne on 10/5/2017
    Rating

    Long lasting and cerebral high, nice

  7. Wow review by Yummy on 10/3/2017
    Rating

    Amazing taste rolls great and nice look to it

  8. 6/10 review by Pazmanian on 10/1/2017
    Rating

    Most have gotten the "ugly carrot" because the buds I got were very unappealing, bad taste, lots of stems, poor high, just pretty disappointing to be honest which does not happen often at Treemo

  9. Instantaneous review by Robbie on 9/29/2017
    Rating

    First off this bud smells amazing, like fresh pineapple and the smoke tastes fruity. Its effects are felt quickly and strong, electrifying. Will be ordering this again.

  10. Says 100% sativa on here, but 80/20 on the baggy. review by BooBoo on 9/24/2017
    Rating

    Smoked it last night with the gf. She definitely said she felt the sativa side of it for the majority of her high, I felt like I just smoked an indica. I was Stoned. Some energy. Taste was ok. Fairly easy on the throat.
    Smells pretty nice.

Items 31 to 40 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating