NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Hawaiian Snow // 100% Sativa AAAA+ // by Rarest Cannabis [SALE]

Rating
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $11.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Off, but satisfying review by Klassen on 11/7/2017
    Rating

    I love this strain! It's got a weird taste, yet it's delicious. Get a good high from it too. Being 100% sativa, it's good to smoke if you want a lot of energy to get stuff done.

  2. Love this strain review by JC on 11/2/2017
    Rating

    It smells and tastes amazing!!! Love that it's 100 percent sativa its a perfect day time high. Will definitely purchase again :)

  3. A nice different high review by Vanessa on 10/30/2017
    Rating

    Really clean good tasting smoke. The high itself is really clean you don't get a hazy feeling. Some may find that they don't get really high, but I'd say it more for a creative boost or a positive mood feel.

  4. 100% satisfaction Sativa review by Kyle on 10/24/2017
    Rating

    Did my best 5k run ever on this stuff. Amazing.

  5. best deal on treemo review by 420user1 on 10/24/2017
    Rating

    I have tried about 1/2 strains on treemo and so far this is best sativa

  6. Very Uplifting review by Sharky on 10/22/2017
    Rating

    Love this strain to get you going during the day.

  7. Top of the line review by Will on 10/20/2017
    Rating

    One of the best sativa strains I’ve ever smoked

  8. Fantastic review by Kris on 10/17/2017
    Rating

    I recomend this to anyone who likes a high energy sativa, great to smoke right before to house work or going out

  9. Subtle but Sneaky review by Stephen on 10/16/2017
    Rating

    I was predisposed to enjoy Hawaiian Snow because I prefer a haze – and three hazes are involved in this herb – but, immediately after a tasty vape, I was called to work for a rush job of photo editing. Goodbye morning off to enjoy HS at my leisure... but talk about concentration, stamina and stimulation of the imagination! Previously unknown or forgotten parts of my mind fell into formation – synaptic activity clicking smartly all the way, I aced the gig in three uninterrupted hours... should have taken almost twice as long. It's not all cerebral but it mostly is – great for work and socializing. I recommend it – and your boss will thank you.

  10. a different taste with a different high review by Yannick on 10/15/2017
    Rating

    a weird strain , but in a good way , tasty and energetic

Items 21 to 30 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating