NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Hawaiian Snow // 100% Sativa AAAA+ // by Rarest Cannabis [SALE]

Rating
62 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $11.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. good quality for your money! review by Holli on 2/20/2018
    Rating

    A little bit dryer than my past orders. A little harsh to inhale but a good flavour and even greater high. Very uplifting

  2. Nice smoke review by Dee on 2/17/2018
    Rating

    Really nice mellow high with this one

  3. WTF review by Christopher on 2/12/2018
    Rating

    Seriously?

  4. Disappointed after reading good reviews review by D on 2/4/2018
    Rating

    The batch I got was dry, lots of stems and the taste just was not what I expected. I'm more of a indica person, this strain might be better for people who have just started smoking or not looking for a really intense high.

  5. Good review by Marilyne on 2/2/2018
    Rating

    Very good, strong taste and smell, a lot of coughing, little harsh on the throat but the effect is so nice that you can get over that coughing. Feels really relaxed and happy, good head buzz

  6. Good Morning! review by Vanessa on 1/19/2018
    Rating

    Like a cup of coffee in the morning; Hawaiian Snow is a great way to start your day! A clear functional high, that you can still complete your daily tasks on.

  7. Sativa for sure review by Stephen on 1/17/2018
    Rating

    Beyond impressed with the quality of this bud. Amazing high with a good clear mind. Great for housework or a walk outside.

  8. Good & fruity review by Emma on 1/14/2018
    Rating

    Definitely had a different taste to it than other strains! Light and citrusy.

  9. Good Flavor review by Nancy on 1/14/2018
    Rating

    This bud is nice smoking, smooth and a nice taste. Leaves you feeling light!

  10. Super uplifting review by Davide on 1/12/2018
    Rating

    Great strain for the morning and daytime, makes you function while feeling great.

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating