NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Watermelon // AAAA+ // 65/35 Indica // By Lotus Collectives [SALE]

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock



Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $11.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Tasty review by Lt. Stone on 8/27/2017
    Rating

    Very fruity smell and taste. An Indica hybrid that is great for those looking for the Indica effects without a strong couchlock feeling. Was exactly as described

  2. IT ACTUALLY SMELLS LIKE WATERMELON! review by Kole on 8/27/2017
    Rating

    This strain has a fruity taste and smell! Very pleasant high very relaxing but uplifting aswell! Im very suprised with the smell and taste of this bud.

    Hey if you got 11 bucks try of gram of this you wont be disappointed.

  3. Sweet taste, sweet affects review by TG on 8/26/2017
    Rating

    Really nice taste to this one, buds are light and flufy and nicely caked up. Great hitting indica that hits you quick without putting you to bed. Would definitely get more

  4. Sweet taste, sweet affects review by TG on 8/26/2017
    Rating

    Really nice taste to this one, buds are light and flufy and nicely caked up. Great hitting indica that hits you quick without putting you to bed. Would definitely get more

  5. Mmmm review by Dylan on 8/23/2017
    Rating

    Sugary sweet, tastes like a treat. Stoney af

  6. Tastes Fruity! review by Andrew on 8/19/2017
    Rating

    Really good bud, I had some other night fishing and woah was it a nice high, kept me relaxed and no anxiety. It tastes fruity.

  7. Good smoke review by Patrick on 8/16/2017
    Rating

    Great smoke Coverd in Crystal very stoney .will definitely recommend

  8. Makes me want watermelon review by Gabriela on 8/8/2017
    Rating

    This bud is actually very good . This is my second time ordering this strain and I'm not disappointed. It's very caked when you crack open a bud . I will for sure be pressing some into rosin .

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating