NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

(888) 725 7264  [email protected]  

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

10 Pack Bundle of Hybrid Gummies [60MG] // by Canna Co [SUPER SALE]

Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$60.00
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Good Enough review by Cameron on 6/27/2017
    Rating

    this product was pretty decent. Taste was good enough, they were a bit weak for me though. Bring back the Purely Medicinal 70 mg capsules!!! best edible value ever

  2. Great value review by sean on 5/30/2017
    Rating

    These are a great price and give you a nice body buzz! Nice that they are lower dosage so you can have as little or as many as you'd like!

  3. Good taste, not too strong review by AJ on 5/2/2017
    Rating

    The gummies tasted good, a nice relaxing long buzz, takes a few packages but I will probably have these again.

  4. Didn't do anything for me review by Julie on 3/21/2017
    Rating

    I'm not sure if I took enough. I tried the watermelon ones and they tasted gross, I tried one and nothing happened, I didn't get a buzz or anything. Next time I'll try 3 at a time and see.

  5. Effective review by Amy on 3/17/2017
    Rating

    Fuzzy peach ones were delicious and did the trick.

  6. Will purchase 10 pack bundle again review by Hayley on 2/27/2017
    Rating

    These gummies taste very potent but manageable. One bag and I felt a slight buzz, that being said, they're only 60mg per bag and I have a high tolerance. The high is very uplifting and I was able to function throughout normal daily activities. Will definitely purchase again!

  7. Nice glow! review by Aaron on 2/26/2017
    Rating

    Taste isn't too bad! The watermelon was my favourite. Nice long lasting buzz.

  8. Gr8 Value When can i get MORE review by Pooch on 1/28/2017
    Rating

    Pretty good buzz im the kinda guy that has all 3 in 1 shot so no complaints. Hit hard tasted good as if everything goes into slowmotion

  9. My GF loved these review by Brandon on 1/13/2017
    Rating

    She ate 2 and had an awesome high!

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating