NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

10 Pack Bundle of Sativa Gummies [60MG] // by Canna Co [SUPER SALE]

Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$60.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very nice review by Pat on 11/14/2017
    Rating

    These tasted better than expected the effect was good would buy these again

  2. ahh ok review by mark on 9/17/2017
    Rating

    taste great4/5...for the bang get the 90 mg capsules..these were good as well

  3. Changed my mind on edibles review by Kenneth on 8/4/2017
    Rating

    My wife and I both enjoy these, great for relaxing and watching movies or going out. Really takes the edge off my wife's back pain. I've had edibles before that just made me munchie and withdrawn, not these they provide a mild buzz and help you sleep.

  4. Fun review by Dre on 7/4/2017
    Rating

    Taste great. I have to eat the whole pack to feel anything. Nice mellow buzz, great for going out or relaxing.

  5. Sweet Jesus! review by Brendan on 6/19/2017
    Rating

    I love this stuff so incredibly much! Yeah, they don't taste exactly like the 5 cent candies but the payoff you get from a taste you might not like that much is worth it. Personally I like the taste, so no issues there for me. My only issue was that I paid extra for the 2 day shipping but it wasn't sent until 3 days later so it ended up showing up the day I had to leave for work (I work out of town on a 2/1 rotation) and I didn't get to try them for 2 weeks. First world problems, man!

    I highly recommend these candies, my fiancee and I love them!

  6. Not Bads review by Vince on 6/14/2017
    Rating

    If you can get over the taste of these, they are great for just a relaxing evening without making you tired, great to take 1 or 2 to just chill out and go about your day without an intense high and no burn out, but I don't think I'll reorder, they aren't very strong

  7. Not Bads review by Vince on 6/14/2017
    Rating

    If you can get over the taste of these, they are great for just a relaxing evening without making you tired, great to take 1 or 2 to just chill out and go about your day without an intense high and no burn out, but I don't think I'll reorder, they aren't very strong

  8. 10/10 would buy again! review by sean on 5/30/2017
    Rating

    These are a great price and give you a nice body buzz! Nice that they are lower dosage so you can have as little or as many as you'd like!

  9. taste was awful review by Caroline on 5/26/2017
    Rating

    Bought these a while ago for myself and some friends - the taste was so bad I had to throw a whole pack away. Also what myself and my friends were able to suffer down literally did nothing for any of us. Not worth it, spend your money on another brand of gummies because these taste like the worst liquid medicine you could ever imagine.

  10. ok review by MC on 5/22/2017
    Rating

    These were alright but I think I prefer the fudge bites and the cake pops. I have yet to try the lollipops.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating