NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Leaf Shatter 6 Gram Combo Special by Forever Phoenix

Rating
189 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$120.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 189 total

per page
  1. Good For stash stuff review by Nocyak on 9/11/2017
    Rating

    I like using this stuff for when I run out and waiting for my order , does the trick but don't like the taste

  2. Cant beat that price review by TG on 8/31/2017
    Rating

    A lil harsh, taste not the best. But definitely does the job and how can you resist at a price point like that!?? A perfect option for low priced shatter. Not gonna find good shatter cheaper than this stuff !

  3. No complaints here! review by Eldee on 8/30/2017
    Rating

    Very nice product. Helps take away the pain at the end of my workday.

  4. High with the taste of la poo poo review by Derek on 8/26/2017
    Rating

    Stuff is awesome but taste gross but most thing weed other then joints taste gross to me ..Go with better grade stuff it's worth it but also this is not a good functioning high it's a chill movie or bed time high

  5. wow review by Christian on 8/25/2017
    Rating

    wow

  6. Wow review by jessie on 8/17/2017
    Rating

    It was way better than I expected had a buddy tell me it would be no good then ask where I got it cuz it's so good for the price

  7. Good day and morning toke. review by Code on 8/13/2017
    Rating

    I love the price of this stuff an yes u got keep it cool.or cold. Cheap an awesome. Rice size 2 to 3 hit all u need. Keep up good work treemo. Just need get stuff shipped out little faster that all.

  8. Great Bang for your buck but..... review by Nick on 8/9/2017
    Rating

    All in all this product is the way to go for a stoner on a budget, it's really potent so the high is great, no complaints however after buying it on 4 or 5 separate occasions i can say there is an obvious gunk that comes with using this product, i'm referring to when you use it in your vape pens specifically, i find the higher priced stuff burns clean and nothing left where this product has left overs, in my bong as well.. for the price though it's minor.

  9. very good review by joseph on 8/3/2017
    Rating

    The stuff is extremely good especially for the price

  10. Hard hitter review by GhizmasterZer√ł on 8/1/2017
    Rating

    First time trying shatter and it knocked me on my ass. Would recommend 10/10

Items 41 to 50 of 189 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating