NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Forever Phoenix - Leaf Shatter 6 Gram Combo Special

Rating
173 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$120.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 173 total

per page
  1. Cheap! Just like me! Thanks Gary? I mean treemo review by Darcy on 5/30/2017
    Rating

    Gary gives it 4 meow's

  2. Tastes great. Hits the spot. 5Stars review by Mik on 5/30/2017
    Rating

    Tastes great. can't beat the price. Does the job just as good if not better than more expensive shatter.

  3. Exellent review by Garry on 5/26/2017
    Rating

    Want bang for your buck? Wanna stretch that preemo bud a little? Add a dab off this powerhouse oil to a bowl and see how long it lasts. This is by far the best value high I have ever come across. For the price of 1/2 OZ of bud you get 6 grams and you only need a rice sized portion to take off. Beautiful! I'm planning on doing some baking with it and will update when done.

  4. Quality product review by Coopstar on 5/24/2017
    Rating

    I've ordeed this on my last 3 shipments.I prefer the bud shatters for dabbing.with this product I add to joints cuts down on the harshness and gives the joint an extra slow burn and great smoking experience

  5. Parfait review by Matthieu on 5/23/2017
    Rating

    Pour le prix, cette offre est vraiment dur à battre. Très bon goût, peut-être un peu fort sur la gorge lorsqu'on l'a dab, mais ça reste de très bonne qualité. Très bon high aussi

  6. Great review by Mike on 5/22/2017
    Rating

    Can't beat this deal, product might be slightly harsher than more expensive alternatives, but it tastes good and definitely gets the job done. Fantastic stuff

  7. its awesome!!! review by Big Jo on 5/22/2017
    Rating

    Can't stop ordering this thing, good high,hard in my lungs when i choke after a couple sec for me but wow, still give 5 stars, price is perfect!!

  8. Good review by Ryan on 5/21/2017
    Rating

    Hit nice don't stick to the fingers

  9. Excellent deal for the price review by Michael on 5/20/2017
    Rating

    Great discount for the amount you get. Lasts a really long time and works effectively. A little harsher compared to the more expensive stuff, but overall it gets the job done. If your look for pain relief and don't mind a little harshness, then this would be your best bet. Even though its a little harsh, its still 100X better than street shatter, and half the price at that!

  10. Steal of a deal. review by Napem on 5/18/2017
    Rating

    I just love it, burns pretty good, tastes pretty good too, can't go wrong for the price.

Items 41 to 50 of 173 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating