NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Leaf Shatter 6 Gram Combo Special by Forever Phoenix

Rating
188 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$120.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 188 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 19
  1. Not as good as last time review by Charbaby66 on 10/25/2017
    Rating

    Wow last batch was a decent cheap shatter but this was a dark sticky mess, with much less buzz for the buck. Still will likely get more as the good batches are worth getting for the price.. but will be a while. Some of us need to be thrifty and this badly crafted batch of medicine hurts the body as much as the pocketbook :(

  2. Best Buzz 4 your $$$!!!!:) review by Shatterhead420 on 10/21/2017
    Rating

    This stuff is great I have ordered several times and never been disappointed. It's is a little harsher than the expensive stuff but for the price you can't go wrong.:) Smoke On peeps!!!\m/

  3. FANTASTIC review by Jesse on 10/16/2017
    Rating

    This deal is amazing for a great product!! So its a little dark and gooey....it gets me just as baked as the phyto stuff smells the same tastes just as good. I love it!! I highly recommend trying the leaf shatter if you havnt already!!

  4. Great value review by Maximilian on 10/14/2017
    Rating

    Not the best dabs. But for the deal, you truly can't go wrong. Will buy again

  5. Does the trick, fun to play with but a bit harsh review by Charbaby66 on 10/13/2017
    Rating

    Good price, consistency can vary between packages, site say 72% THC but label says 68%. Still an ok smoke but a bit harsh- can induce both coughing fits and a heady buzz. I smoke some in my bubbler with keif, alone in a vape pen, or roll out a snake to pop into a doob.
    I am easily amused by how it can be sticky, snappy, or shattery depending on if you leave it out at room temp, or chill it. Heck with the window open on an autumn night I can have all 3 in one session! It's not $60 shat but it's not shit either. Good way to stretch out the stash and a fun toy all in one.

  6. Awsome review by guillaume on 10/8/2017
    Rating

    Great deal

  7. Very good deal! review by Shortyou on 10/7/2017
    Rating

    Best bang shat for the buck!

  8. Good for the price review by Nicholas on 9/12/2017
    Rating

    I have ordered this product a bunch of times, not as clean as the more expensive products but not bad, some packages are stickier than others but if you keep it in a rubber container it isn't a problem.

  9. Great for the price review by Shane on 9/12/2017
    Rating

    i don't mind the earthy taste at all. my first order was great, all intact had non of the problems with texture or such that some other reviews have, i like this enough i just placed a reorder!

  10. Good For stash stuff review by Nocyak on 9/11/2017
    Rating

    I like using this stuff for when I run out and waiting for my order , does the trick but don't like the taste

Items 31 to 40 of 188 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 19

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating