NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Forever Phoenix - Leaf Shatter 6 Gram Combo Special

Rating
173 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$120.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 173 total

per page
  1. Awsome review by guillaume on 10/8/2017
    Rating

    Great deal

  2. Very good deal! review by Shortyou on 10/7/2017
    Rating

    Best bang shat for the buck!

  3. Good for the price review by Nicholas on 9/12/2017
    Rating

    I have ordered this product a bunch of times, not as clean as the more expensive products but not bad, some packages are stickier than others but if you keep it in a rubber container it isn't a problem.

  4. Great for the price review by Shane on 9/12/2017
    Rating

    i don't mind the earthy taste at all. my first order was great, all intact had non of the problems with texture or such that some other reviews have, i like this enough i just placed a reorder!

  5. Good For stash stuff review by Nocyak on 9/11/2017
    Rating

    I like using this stuff for when I run out and waiting for my order , does the trick but don't like the taste

  6. Cant beat that price review by TG on 8/31/2017
    Rating

    A lil harsh, taste not the best. But definitely does the job and how can you resist at a price point like that!?? A perfect option for low priced shatter. Not gonna find good shatter cheaper than this stuff !

  7. No complaints here! review by Eldee on 8/30/2017
    Rating

    Very nice product. Helps take away the pain at the end of my workday.

  8. High with the taste of la poo poo review by Derek on 8/26/2017
    Rating

    Stuff is awesome but taste gross but most thing weed other then joints taste gross to me ..Go with better grade stuff it's worth it but also this is not a good functioning high it's a chill movie or bed time high

  9. wow review by Christian on 8/25/2017
    Rating

    wow

  10. Wow review by jessie on 8/17/2017
    Rating

    It was way better than I expected had a buddy tell me it would be no good then ask where I got it cuz it's so good for the price

Items 21 to 30 of 173 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating