NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Forever Phoenix - Leaf Shatter 6 Gram Combo Special

Rating
173 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$120.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 173 total

per page
  1. Great deal review by Tig on 12/7/2017
    Rating

    Best price

  2. Best deal review by guillaume on 11/22/2017
    Rating

    Best deal great price

  3. Good enough review by Yummy on 11/16/2017
    Rating

    I quite smoking cigarettes after 20+ years
    With the help of this product it's been a month now
    Happy me

  4. Best deals review by guillaume on 11/1/2017
    Rating

    Greats deals

  5. A++ review by Joseph Blanchard on 10/30/2017
    Rating

    Great stuff with a great high at a great price the smell and the taste of it is very good and the high last decently long but if you're like me and you use it for arthritis pain and stuff like that this is also something that I definitely recommend

  6. Not as good as last time review by Charbaby66 on 10/25/2017
    Rating

    Wow last batch was a decent cheap shatter but this was a dark sticky mess, with much less buzz for the buck. Still will likely get more as the good batches are worth getting for the price.. but will be a while. Some of us need to be thrifty and this badly crafted batch of medicine hurts the body as much as the pocketbook :(

  7. Best Buzz 4 your $$$!!!!:) review by Shatterhead420 on 10/21/2017
    Rating

    This stuff is great I have ordered several times and never been disappointed. It's is a little harsher than the expensive stuff but for the price you can't go wrong.:) Smoke On peeps!!!\m/

  8. FANTASTIC review by Jesse on 10/16/2017
    Rating

    This deal is amazing for a great product!! So its a little dark and gooey....it gets me just as baked as the phyto stuff smells the same tastes just as good. I love it!! I highly recommend trying the leaf shatter if you havnt already!!

  9. Great value review by Maximilian on 10/14/2017
    Rating

    Not the best dabs. But for the deal, you truly can't go wrong. Will buy again

  10. Does the trick, fun to play with but a bit harsh review by Charbaby66 on 10/13/2017
    Rating

    Good price, consistency can vary between packages, site say 72% THC but label says 68%. Still an ok smoke but a bit harsh- can induce both coughing fits and a heady buzz. I smoke some in my bubbler with keif, alone in a vape pen, or roll out a snake to pop into a doob.
    I am easily amused by how it can be sticky, snappy, or shattery depending on if you leave it out at room temp, or chill it. Heck with the window open on an autumn night I can have all 3 in one session! It's not $60 shat but it's not shit either. Good way to stretch out the stash and a fun toy all in one.

Items 11 to 20 of 173 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating