NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Leaf Shatter 6 Gram Combo Special by Forever Phoenix

Rating
188 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$120.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 188 total

per page
  1. Great bang for your buck review by Anon on 12/23/2016
    Rating

    Despite the low price, this shatter is very tasty and a pretty decent high. Not as intense as other shatters but for the price you can't beat it.

  2. Awesome review by Tipsy on 12/23/2016
    Rating

    Awesome price and excellent quality in my eyes

  3. Killer deal review by Quazzyy on 12/23/2016
    Rating

    This is some really good shatter, I smoke a lot of hash and immediately switched to this when I seen the price. Love this and really hope it says for awhile.

  4. Good deal review by Patrice on 12/22/2016
    Rating

    Can't go wrong whit tha one good deal 6 for 120 hard on troth but will buy again 5 stars

  5. Best deal ever review by Dan on 12/22/2016
    Rating

    This product is the best bang for your buck, ive smoked lots of expensive shatters before and this stuff is way better for the price, i would rather 6g of the leaf shatter over 3g of the expensive stuff. Ive opened 4/6 grams so far and all have been perfect golden slabs with a nice pull and snap consistency, I mixed a little leaf shatter with some fire og budder or death bubba budder and it was perfect, still got the nice budder flavour and effects while saving on product, would definitly buy this again, highly recommended

  6. Best deal ever review by Dan on 12/22/2016
    Rating

    Smoked lots of expensive shatter before i tried this one, and boy was i suprised at how good the leaf shatter was. For the price, this is the best deal, 6g of this lasts longer than 3g of the expesnive shatter, also a great tool to extend supply of expensive concentrates, mixed perfectly with some death bubba and fire og budder, i also found the consistency and color of this shatter to be perfect as well, ive opened 4/ 6 grams so far and all have been perfect golden slabs with a pull and snap texture (easiest to work with in my opinion), am deifnitly going to buy this when available, highly recommeneded

  7. The best review by Kathleen on 12/22/2016
    Rating

    No complaints and amazing price
    You cannot go wrong with this

  8. Awesome review by Daniel on 12/21/2016
    Rating

    Great price, great taste, this is by far one of my favorites.

  9. Best Value review by Noah on 12/21/2016
    Rating

    Dabs are always amazing. The small sacrifice in quality is more than made up for by the price. I got legitimately upset when it they ran out, and only now did I see that it is back.

  10. Very good leaf shatter review by darrin on 12/21/2016
    Rating

    This shatter struggles with consistency. One gram with be shatter that snaps ... the next more like wax. But overall 68 % thc content for 20 a gram is a great deal . Taste is ok and high is ok . Just not on the same level as most other shatters. Highly recommend to anyone new to this form of concentrate

Items 171 to 180 of 188 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating