NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Forever Phoenix - Leaf Shatter 6 Gram Combo Special

Rating
173 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$120.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 173 total

per page
  1. 100% review by Lori on 3/2/2017
    Rating

    Earthy taste and I always seem to get nice dark honey colours!! Best deal out there and does the job just as good as phyto or anything else 50/g. Always worth the buy!!! Love dabbing my friends up with this stuff :) give them something new to try !!!

  2. this is a steal! review by Zach on 3/1/2017
    Rating

    best deal you can get, and quality is on par with some of the much more expensive shatters !

  3. Excellent value review by Indicalover on 2/28/2017
    Rating

    Great medical quality dabs. Dark but noticeable terpene content and tastes good with low heat. I will follow up with another order*

  4. Pleasantly surprised! review by James on 2/28/2017
    Rating

    Great value! I was expecting a lot less at this price but this is definitely worth purchasing again. Very stable, can pick it up and work with the product, sticky but not overly sticky, the perfect texture. Tastes hashy. Not the best product on the site but certainly best value.

  5. Pass up skepticism, not leaf shatter review by Cam on 2/27/2017
    Rating

    This is quality medicine at an affordable price. Don't pass this up

  6. Wow review by redeyezz on 2/27/2017
    Rating

    Taste great, i definitely will order this again, good quality at low price!!

  7. Great For Price review by John on 2/26/2017
    Rating

    Awesome price ; tasted similar to reclaim which I was not a fan of. Effects where very relaxing.

  8. Totally worth it review by Adam on 2/26/2017
    Rating

    This stuff is a great bang for your buck good flavor good potency consistency is slightly stickier than other shatters made from the flower but I will certainly be ordering it again in fact I will probably order it every single order I make and then get other stuff as treats

  9. Great Product review by Dylan S on 2/26/2017
    Rating

    Anytime they have this is stock, snatch it up. Gives me a lazy, play games, watch movies, eat food high which I smoke after I'm done work and any errands, and allows me to wind down and relax nicely. Helps with my back and shoulder pain as well. The taste isn't as good as shatter made from bud, but for the price tag attatched to this concentrate, it makes it well worth it. 5/5 Stars
    DS
    Alberta, Canada

  10. Excellent value review by Cassidy on 2/24/2017
    Rating

    Tried alot of other brands of nug shatter that were enjoyable however the more affordable medication Forever Phoenix offers is my number one recommendation.

Items 91 to 100 of 173 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating