NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.

(888) 725 7264  [email protected]  

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Forever Phoenix - Leaf Shatter 6 Gram Combo Special

Rating
144 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$120.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
  1. Wow review by jessie on 8/17/2017
    Rating

    It was way better than I expected had a buddy tell me it would be no good then ask where I got it cuz it's so good for the price

  2. Good day and morning toke. review by Code on 8/13/2017
    Rating

    I love the price of this stuff an yes u got keep it cool.or cold. Cheap an awesome. Rice size 2 to 3 hit all u need. Keep up good work treemo. Just need get stuff shipped out little faster that all.

  3. Great Bang for your buck but..... review by Nick on 8/9/2017
    Rating

    All in all this product is the way to go for a stoner on a budget, it's really potent so the high is great, no complaints however after buying it on 4 or 5 separate occasions i can say there is an obvious gunk that comes with using this product, i'm referring to when you use it in your vape pens specifically, i find the higher priced stuff burns clean and nothing left where this product has left overs, in my bong as well.. for the price though it's minor.

  4. very good review by joseph on 8/3/2017
    Rating

    The stuff is extremely good especially for the price

  5. Hard hitter review by GhizmasterZer√ł on 8/1/2017
    Rating

    First time trying shatter and it knocked me on my ass. Would recommend 10/10

  6. Great pain relief review by Mckenzie on 7/11/2017
    Rating

    This shatter is great medicine it is perfect for anybody who suffers insomnia or chronic pain I take a couple Dabs of this every night and it helps relax me and ease all my back pains the flavor resembles a hash and it can make a banger look pretty dirty I like to use it to top bowls or even put a snake in a joint

  7. 4 stars review by Kyle on 6/20/2017
    Rating

    PRETTY impressed for the price don't mind the taste only bad thing is unless It's cold it's sticky but other that that it's a great product!! 4 stars because it's sticky other then that 5 stars!!

  8. Great Kush Partner review by Chris on 6/19/2017
    Rating

    Very happy with this shatter. Don't smoke it with a pen or the coils will burn leaf remnants causing a horrible taste. That being said on a good carb capped rig you should receive a pleasant blast of flavour along with a moderate dose of THC.
    What this shatter lacks in taste it more than makes up for with it's truly therapeutic vibe. It's like a vape-able phoenix tear ;) Kush, Super Kush and Coma all in one. Love the cinnamon tears too.

  9. Good price review by Patrice on 6/18/2017
    Rating

    The only reason I'm writing this 4 Stars for the good and the covers but taste like shit and harsh and mine labels was at 68% thc

  10. Quality AAAAA review by Pooch on 6/16/2017
    Rating

    All day everyday.... Im old school used to Bong i actually enjoy the troat hit....You new age kids way too SOFT.... ANYWAY 5 stars 1 trick keep it in freezer much better to work with..

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating