NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Royal Afghani Hash Bundle Pack 7g [Super Sale] [SAVE 40%] [SUPER SOFT & CHOCOLATELY]

Rating
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$105.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. This is amazing review by travis on 12/12/2017
    Rating

    Love this hash so so much i keep getting it over amd over again.
    And at such a great price

  2. Good buy better getting 6 g lot review by Ty on 12/10/2017
    Rating

    I really enjoy this product. It has a great smell and really good for before bed! ordered another batch

  3. merde review by bruno on 11/29/2017
    Rating

    Malheureusement, j'ai été extrêmement déçu par ce produit. J'ai trouvé que je ne peux pas me résoudre à fumer. L'odeur est comme celle de la vieille pipe et du tabac, et le goût / high était aussi très proche du goût et de la pression des cigarettes. C'était désagréable, et en plus de tout ça ça brûlait assez mal. Je regrette mon achat et ne recommande ce produit à personne. Peut-être que j'ai eu un mauvais lot, et ça aurait dû être mieux. Peut-être pas.Unfortunately, I was extremely disappointed with this product. I found that I can not bring myself to smoke. The smell is like that of the old pipe and tobacco, and the taste / high was also very close to the taste and pressure of cigarettes. It was unpleasant, and in addition to all that it burned badly enough. I regret my purchase and do not recommend this product to anyone. Maybe I had a bad lot, and it should have been better. Maybe not.

  4. Best Hash Ever ! review by JAYSON on 10/18/2017
    Rating

    Use to hot knife this stuff in the early 90's. Put a pinch in my Hitman & boom. Smooth classic taste, great body buzz. Will buy this hash forever.
    Can't wait to try the Moroccan as well. Thanks Treemo !

  5. 2nd batch of 7 gm hard review by Ted on 10/8/2017
    Rating

    First batch of 7 grams was nice and soft and gooey, easy to handle. 2nd batch was hard to cut and handle but still a nice stone but a ltl harsh

  6. It's so angry. review by Tracer Bullet on 10/8/2017
    Rating

    Sadly, I was overwhelmingly disappointed with this product. I have found I can not bring myself to smoke it. The smell is like that of old pipe resin and tobacco, and the taste/high was also VERY reminiscent of the taste/head-rush from cigarettes. It was unpleasant, and on top of all that it burned quite poorly. I regret my purchase and do not recommend this product to anyone. Perhaps, I got a bad batch, and it should have been better. Perhaps not.

  7. Great classic Afghani review by Shortyou on 10/7/2017
    Rating

    Good taste, good bang!

  8. Once again review by Leo on 9/30/2017
    Rating

    Just purchased again texture a little harder than my first purchase but still same quality same great taste

  9. LOVE IT review by travis on 9/9/2017
    Rating

    was so surprised of how soft it was, smoked it doing bottle tokes and didn't have to make them very big and the girlfriend and i were done.
    it helped relax my mind and body, helped her with her insomnia, and helped me with my pain.
    getting again that is for sure.

  10. The best in the west lolol review by Alexandre on 8/31/2017
    Rating

    I love this one for the price and quality

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating