NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Phoenix Tears Cinnamon Infused 600mg THC // Forever Phoenix // [FIRE SALE] [$25/1g-$22.5/6g-$20/12g]

Rating
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock



Regular Price: $30.00

Special Price $25.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. AMAZING bang for your buck review by Sarah on 6/26/2017
    Rating

    I find the high from phoenix tears lasts so much longer than smoking. I love it. It usually takes 1.5-2.5 hours to kick in, for me. If you buy one thing on this website, buy this.

  2. Potent review by Steve on 6/20/2017
    Rating

    This product is very powerful, only a little is needed and last for quite a few hours.

  3. Awesome for the price. Great flavour review by Dabking on 6/18/2017
    Rating

    Not to sweet but defanitly taste the cinnamon. Helps the oil go down better. Really potent stuff great for bedtime.

  4. AMAZING! review by Sarah on 6/18/2017
    Rating

    I just take about 1/10th or a bit more than that for a dose (out of 1ml), and it gives a great high. It takes hours to kick in for me, but it is an amazing high, even without smoking. It could be good for taking the dose, smoking for a bit, and then once the high wears down from smoking, the high from the concentrate hits.

  5. Great product review by Shawn on 6/1/2017
    Rating

    I use 0.1 mil at a time as long time cannabis user to get a very good body buzz.
    It has a total of 1 mil so that's 10 uses for 25 bucks and I could cut it down for a more manageable high .
    Highly recommended

  6. Great stuff review by Marty on 5/7/2017
    Rating

    This stuff is great and packs quit a punch

  7. Best oil review by Rik on 5/7/2017
    Rating

    This oil is very tasty and provides a nice buzz. Excellent deal at $25.

  8. this stuff is a necessity review by Dan on 4/14/2017
    Rating

    ever since i tried this product i can't get enough...a dose with each meal just makes you feel better all around...my stress & bad moods seem to melt away after ingested

  9. Amazing.... review by Manon-Renee on 3/22/2017
    Rating

    The best I ve tasted so far... I kept coming back,...Best oil taste out there...
    Everyone should try this at least one time...You will be glad you did....

  10. This Stuff is STRONG review by steve on 3/22/2017
    Rating

    Follow the instructions, this stuff packs a punch . you really dont need very much

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating