NEW TO TREEMO? PLEASE CLICK HERE AND READ OUR HOW-TO PAGE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Phoenix Tears Goji Berry Infused 600mg THC // Forever Phoenix // [FIRE SALE] [$25/1g-$22.5/6g-$20/12g]

Rating
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock



Regular Price: $30.00

Special Price $25.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Suprised review by Talbot Thibaudeau on 2/20/2017
    Rating

    You defenetively cannot wait the same buzz as smokin loud indica from your website but i found it a realy nice alternative.. dont use too much at your first try youll get knock out.. will buy again fo shure!!

  2. loved it review by stephanie on 2/15/2017
    Rating

    this stuff is great it still taste like every other edible but packs a punch so i don't mind

  3. New go-to! review by Cory on 2/8/2017
    Rating

    I wanted to try this as an alternative to smoking for pain, and I'm glad I did! Decent shipping time, and good quality. It takes me a bit more than a grain of rice, but it's worth it!

  4. Great review by rounak on 2/5/2017
    Rating

    Made a batch of gummies with this, turned out great.

  5. great review by D on 2/3/2017
    Rating

    Relaxing, I would order again. Good amount of THC for the price. No aftertaste for hours after like with the cannacaps. Went down easy.

  6. Potent review by Monika on 1/29/2017
    Rating

    Very potent product, works amazing for pain and insomnia. Start with a dose equal to half a grain of rice, if you are using it for the first time.

  7. How to take this? review by Bkforlife420 on 1/15/2017
    Rating

    Can u put this in rolling papers ? Or what's the most effective way to use it?

  8. Amazing review by Monika on 8/19/2016
    Rating

    Very potent product, works amazing for pain and insomnia. Start with a dose equal to half a grain of rice, if you are using it for the first time.

  9. excellent review by syncrobus on 7/26/2016
    Rating

    Very high quality. A little goes a long way. I am fully medicated all week with one of these. 0.05 in the morning and 0.1mg in the afternoon and keeps my back pain manageable with no bad side effects. was on codine contin 600mg a day. not any more!

  10. What a suprise........... review by Cashmir on 6/10/2016
    Rating

    This is my first time i used this medication what a surprise. The medication creeps on you slowly to a peak that last all day and used only .4gr. Excellent for a relaxation and forget about everything and enjoy.

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating